Baskets roses en roses et verre.

K&T Handels- und Unternehmensberatung GmbH

Taille

Les baskets les plus romantiques du monde! nat-2 ™ lance des baskets végétaliennes faites de vraies roses et de verre

La marque allemande de baskets haut de gamme nat-2 ™ présente des baskets de luxe vegan fabriquées à partir de vraies roses.

La tige de la sneaker unisexe 100% vegan est fabriquée à partir de vraies feuilles de rose recyclées durables, qui couvrent jusqu'à 50% de la surface de la chaussure, selon chaque style. L'odeur originale des roses est unique et donne au produit la note romantique ultime.

Les pétales de rose sont très parfumés et colorés, appliqués sur une couche naturelle de lin écologique et ont l'odeur naturelle des fleurs. La sensation est unique en son genre, tandis que vous pouvez sentir les fleurs et voir la texture naturelle du matériau. Aucune substance artificielle n'est utilisée. De légères variations de couleur sont possibles et naturelles. L'intensité de la couleur est basée sur les pétales disponibles.

Le matériau breveté a été développé en Allemagne et en Autriche, tandis que les baskets finales sont 100% faites à la main en Italie et produites dans des conditions équitables dans une nouvelle installation de haute technologie familiale.

Le type de roses utilisées varie selon une disponibilité durable.

Toutes les chaussures sont 100% végétaliennes et équipées d'une semelle intérieure en liège véritable rembourrée et antibactérienne. La colle est exempte d'ingrédients d'origine animale et à base d'eau, les semelles extérieures sont en caoutchouc véritable et la tige présente des détails en verre réfléchissant signature nat-2 ™ pour une meilleure visibilité et un look technique. Les pièces ressemblant à du daim ou du cuir nappa sont fabriquées à partir de bouteilles PET recyclées. La doublure spéciale est fabriquée à partir d'un matériau allemand conçu et fabriqué à partir de bio-céramique antibactérienne et antiseptique présentant une sensation et une fonction similaires à l'air conditionné.


Tige: pétales de rose, verre et PET recyclé artificiel Flaschen

Doublure: Bio-Ceramic ®

Semelle intérieure: vrai liège

Semelle: caoutchouc

Fit: normal [si vous avez un EU 39, vous devez aussi acheter un EU 39]

TAILLES FEMME

EU US / CA UK / AU / NZ BRÉSIL JAPAN POUCES CM
34 3 2 - - - -
35 5 2.5 33 21 9 22.8
36 6 3.5 34 22.5 9 1 / 4 23.5
37 6.5 4 35 23 9 3 / 8 23.8
38 7.5 5 36 24 9 5 / 8 24.5
39 8.5 6 37 25 9 7 / 8 25.1
40 9 6.5 38 25.5 10    25.4
41 9.5 7.5 40 26.5 10 1 / 4 26
42 10.5 8 41 27 10 3 / 8 26.7

TAILLES HOMME

EU US / CA UK / AU / NZ BRÉSIL JAPAN POUCES CM
41 8.5 7.5 40 26.5 10.25 25.7
42 9 8 41 27 10.31 26
43 10 9 41-42 28 10.69 27
44 10.5 9.5 42 28.5 10.81 27.3
45 11.5 10.5 43 29.5 11.19 28.3
46 12 11 44 30 11.31 28.6
47 13 12 45 32 11.69 29.4

Délai de livraison: Les marchandises sont généralement expédiées dans les 3 jours ouvrables suivant la réception de la commande et du paiement. Pour les commandes internationales, les délais de livraison varient en fonction de la destination.

Expédié et vendu par: Allemagne, K&T Handels- und Unternehmensberatung GmbH
Mentions légales de l'entreprise: K&T Handels- und Unternehmensberatung GmbH, numéro de TVA DE 129391215, Theresienstr. 136A, D-80333 München [Munich], Allemagne
Termes et Conditions
Frais d'expédition
Politique de retour


Articles connexes

RETURN OR EXCHANGE ANY PURCHASED PRODUCT TILL JANUARY 15.

Rose Sneakers in Roses and Glass.

Size

The world’s most romantic sneakers! nat-2™ launches vegan sneakers made from real roses and glass

German high end sneaker brand nat-2™ presents vegan luxury sneakers made from real roses.

The 100% vegan, unisex sneaker’s uppers are made from sustainable recycled real rose leaves, which covers up to 50% of the shoe’s surface, depending on each style. The original smell of the roses is unique and gives the product the ultimate romantic note.

The rose petals are highly fragant and colourful, applied to a natural eco-flax-layer and got the natural flower scent. The feel is one of a kind , while you can smell the flowers and see the material’s natural texture. No artificial substances are used. Slight colour deviations are possible and natural. Colour intensity is based on the petals available.

The patented material was developed in Germany and Austria, while the final sneakers are 100% handmade in Italy and produced under fair conditions in a new family-run high-tech facility.

The type of roses used varies upon a sustainable availability.

All shoes are 100% vegan and equipped with a soft padded, anti-bacterial real cork insole. The glue is free from animal ingredients and waterbased, the outsoles are made from real rubber and the upper features nat-2™ signature reflective glass details for a better visibility and a techy look. The parts looking like suede or nappa leather are made from recycled PET bottles. The special Lining is made from a German engineered and produced from anti-bacterial and antiseptic bio-ceramic featuring an air-condition like feel and function.


Upper: Rose Petals, Glass and manmade recycled PET Flaschen

Lining: Bio-Ceramic ®

Insole: Real Cork

Sole: Rubber

Fit: normal [ if you got a EU 39, you need to buy an EU 39 too ]

WOMEN SIZES

EU US/CA UK/AU/NZ BRAZIL JAPAN INCHES CM
34 3 2 - - - -
35 5 2.5 33 21 9 22.8
36 6 3.5 34 22.5 9 1/4 23.5
37 6.5 4 35 23 9 3/8 23.8
38 7.5 5 36 24 9 5/8 24.5
39 8.5 6 37 25 9 7/8 25.1
40 9 6.5 38 25.5 10    25.4
41 9.5 7.5 40 26.5 10 1/4 26
42 10.5 8 41 27 10 3/8 26.7

MEN SIZES

EU US/CA UK/AU/NZ BRAZIL JAPAN INCHES CM
41 8.5 7.5 40 26.5 10.25 25.7
42 9 8 41 27 10.31 26
43 10 9 41-42 28 10.69 27
44 10.5 9.5 42 28.5 10.81 27.3
45 11.5 10.5 43 29.5 11.19 28.3
46 12 11 44 30 11.31 28.6
47 13 12 45 32 11.69 29.4

Delivery Time: Goods are usually shipped out within 3 working days after order- and payment reception. For International orders, delivery times will vary accordingly by destination.

Ships from and sold by: Germany, K&T Handels- und Unternehmensberatung GmbH
Company Imprint: K&T Handels- und Unternehmensberatung GmbH, VAT Number DE 129391215, Theresienstr. 136A, D-80333 München [Munich], Germany
Terms and Conditions
Shipping Costs
Returns Policy


Related Items

PLEASE, READ THIS 🌿

Give us only 15 seconds... We want to tell you something extremely IMPORTANT. We are an independent company created to put under the spotlight truly sustainable products. We are not owned by corporations, this is why we are able to prioritise sustainability in our agenda.

(10 seconds) 

If you care to support us, please subscribe to our newsletter. In the highly monopolised online search world, where the size of the advertising budget decides which company should be visible, we value a lot the fact that you have stopped by. It costs you nothing to subscribe, while for us it changes EVERYTHING.  We evaluate our work by the level of engagement with environmentally conscious people - when you subscribe, we make a new friend and get a proof that Slow Nature should continue investing in greener Planet.  

We will send you Sustainable Living Tips as an act of appreciation! THANK YOU!