WONDER WOMEN OF THE WORLD Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

ALLGEMEINE GESCHÄFTSBEDINGUNGEN

1. Definition und Vertragsgegenstand
Die vorliegenden Geschäftsbedingungen gelten zwischen: der Gesellschaft WONDER WOMEN OF THE WOR LD, SASU mit einem Kapital von 1000 Euro, mit Sitz in der Rue Saint-Antoine 60 - 75004 Paris - FRANKREICH, eingetragen in der Pariser RCS unter der Nummer 817 494 206, Code NAF 1512Z, Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer: FR08 817494206. Im Folgenden als: «WWOW» bezeichnet.
Und:
Jede größere natürliche Person, die kein Händler ist und die Rechtsfähigkeit besitzt, einen Vertrag abzuschließen, kauft das Produkt auf der Website
Im Folgenden bezeichnet als: «Der Kunde»
Alle Bestellungen unterliegen diesen Allgemeinen Verkaufsbedingungen. Diese unterliegen Änderungen und Aktualisierungen. Die Bedingungen, die für die Bestellung eines Produkts durch einen Kunden gelten, gelten am Tag der Bestellung.
Das französische Recht legt den Kaufvertrag fest.

2. Gültigkeit
Die Angebote richten sich nur an Kunden mit einer Lieferadresse in Ländern, in denen WWOW mit einem Transportpartner liefert.
Die vorgestellten Produkte sind nur solange der Vorrat reicht erhältlich.
In einem Fall, in dem eine Bestellung kassiert wird, während sie einen Artikel enthält, der nicht verfügbar ist, erstattet WWOW dem Kunden innerhalb von 15 Tagen die Kosten. WWOW teilt dem Kunden per E-Mail mit, dass das von ihm bestellte Produkt nicht verfügbar ist.

3. Produkte
Die zum Verkauf angebotenen Produkte werden so genau wie möglich beschrieben und präsentiert. Sollte es jedoch zu Fehlern oder Auslassungen bei dieser Präsentation kommen, würde die Haftung von WWOW nicht übernommen. Die Bilder unserer Produkte haben einen Richtwert. Diese Bilder betreten ebenso wie die Texte nicht das Vertragsfeld. Da jedes Produkt ein kleines Unikat ist, könnte WWOW dem Kunden ein Produkt liefern, das sich geringfügig von dem vorgestellten unterscheidet, jedoch in gleicher oder höherer Qualität als das bestellte Produkt.

4. Preis
Die angegebenen Preise sind endgültig. Die Preise sind in Euro (€) angegeben und enthalten alle Steuern (inkl. MwSt.). Sie sind garantiert, es sei denn, es liegt ein Typografie- oder Abdruckfehler vor.
In den Preisen sind die Versandkosten nicht enthalten, es sei denn, es liegt ein dauerhaftes oder vorübergehendes Angebot vor.
Die dem Kunden in Rechnung gestellten Preise sind diejenigen, die auf der Website mitgeteilt und dem Kunden bei Bestätigung der Bestellung bestätigt werden.
WWOW behält sich das Recht vor, die Preise jederzeit und ohne vorherige Ankündigung zu ändern, verpflichtet sich jedoch, die zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung geltenden Preise anzuwenden.
Die Höhe der Versandkosten wird dem Kunden zusätzlich direkt auf der Seite „Lieferung“ angezeigt.
Die Produkte bleiben bis zur vollständigen Einlösung des Preises durch den Verkäufer Eigentum des Verkäufers.
Die Übertragung der Risiken des Verlustes und der Verschlechterung der Produkte erfolgt nach Lieferung und Erhalt der Produkte beim Kunden.
Wenn ein Preis aus irgendeinem Grund falsch erscheint (Computerproblem, menschlicher oder technischer Fehler), wird die Bestellung, die WWOW validiert hätte, storniert. Der Kunde wird so schnell wie möglich informiert und kann auf Wunsch zum ursprünglichen Preis nachbestellen.

5. Zahlungsmethoden
Die Zahlung von Produkten oder Dienstleistungen erfolgt online und in Euro (€). WWOW bleibt Eigentümer der verkauften Artikel, bis die vollständige Zahlung des Preises eingegangen ist. Der Risikotransfer erfolgt ab dem Zeitpunkt der Lieferung der Ware an den Kunden. Folgende Zahlungsmittel werden akzeptiert: Visa, MasterCard, Kreditkarte, American Express, PayPal.
WWOW akzeptiert keine anderen Zahlungsmittel.

6. Angebotsannahme
Jede Bestellung impliziert die sofortige und endgültige Annahme von Preisen und Beschreibungen der zum Verkauf angebotenen Produkte. Die Validierung der Bestellung durch den Kunden gilt als Annahme der Allgemeinen Verkaufsbedingungen.

7. Rechnung
Für alle Bestellungen wird eine Rechnung erstellt, die dem zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung gültigen Preis und den vom Kunden während der Bestellung erfüllten Informationen entspricht. WWOW ist von jeglicher Haftung für Tippfehler des Kunden befreit.
Der Kunde kann seine Rechnung auf schriftliche Anfrage an info (at) slownature.com stellen.

8. Versand
Jede Bestellung wird innerhalb von ein oder zwei Werktagen ab der Validierung der Zahlung vorbereitet. Wir bemühen uns, Ihre Bestellung so schnell wie möglich zu liefern. Diese Verzögerung wird jedoch als Richtwert angegeben und in den folgenden Fällen nicht berücksichtigt:
Kein rechtzeitiger Empfang der Zahlung des Kunden
Überprüfung des Betrugsbekämpfungsverfahrens auf Bestellung des Kunden
Außergewöhnlicher Höhepunkt der Aktivität (Weihnachtszeit, Sonderangebot usw.)
Französischer Feiertag.
Für alle lieferbaren Bestellungen wird als Spediteur La Poste verwendet, sofern der Kunde nichts anderes bestellt.
Die Versandkosten hängen vom Zielland ab und werden vor Zahlungseingang angegeben.
Die zusätzlichen Lieferzeiten können weder gegen WWOW gehalten werden, noch der Vertragsaufhebung weichen oder dem Kunden einen Anspruch auf Entschädigung gewähren.
Die Risiken trägt der Kunde ab dem Moment, in dem das Paket unsere Räumlichkeiten verlässt. Bei festgestellten Anomalien (beschädigtes Paket, fehlende oder beschädigte Produkte ...) fordert WWOW den Kunden auf, ihn auf dem Lieferschein des Spediteurs zu benachrichtigen und innerhalb von 48 Stunden eine E-Mail an info (at) slownature.com zu senden. Für Sendungen außerhalb des Gebiets der Europäischen Union werden die geltenden Zollgebühren normalerweise bei Ankunft des Pakets im Bestimmungsland berechnet. Der Kunde muss sie bezahlen, um sein Paket zu erhalten. Diese Gebühren werden von WWOW weder erhoben noch erhoben. Daher werden sie nicht erstattet und WWOW kann die Höhe der Zollgebühren in keiner Weise schätzen, da sie von Land zu Land unterschiedlich sind. Außerhalb des Hoheitsgebiets der Europäischen Union wird daran erinnert, dass sich die Lieferung verzögern kann, bis der Kunde die Zollformalitäten und -gebühren bezahlt hat, die er akzeptiert. Die Verweigerung der Zahlung der Zollgebühren durch den Kunden führt zur Stornierung der Bestellung. Alle von WWOW für den Rückruf der Bestellung gezahlten Transport- und Abfertigungsgebühren trägt der Kunde.

9. Widerrufsrecht
Der Kunde hat eine Widerrufsfrist von 14 Tagen ab Eingang seiner Bestellung, um von seinem Widerrufsrecht Gebrauch zu machen, ohne ein Motiv begründen oder eine Vertragsstrafe zahlen zu müssen. Der Poststempel oder das Datum auf dem Postbeleg-Hinweis ist das Startdatum dieser Verzögerung. Das Widerrufsrecht betrifft die gesamte Bestellung oder einen Teil davon.
Wenn der Kunde ein Produkt zurücksenden möchte, muss er sich per E-Mail unter info [@] slownature.com an unseren Kundendienst wenden, um anzugeben, um welches Produkt es sich handelt.
WWOW bietet an, Ihr Produkt im Rahmen der verfügbaren Lagerbestände umzutauschen.
Die Rücksendegebühr ist nur dann kostenlos, wenn die Bestellung nicht konform ist. In jedem anderen Fall trägt der Kunde die Rücksendegebühr.
Die Produkte müssen in ihrem ursprünglichen und vollständigen Zustand (einschließlich Verpackung und Etikett) und zusammen mit einer Kopie der der Bestellung beigefügten Dokumente (Lieferschein) an folgende Adresse zurückgesandt werden: Rücksendung / WWoW - 60 rue Saint- Antoine - 75004 Paris. Wenn der Kunde die vorliegenden Bedingungen nicht einhält, wird WWOW die betreffende Ware nicht erstatten.
Beim Empfang des Pakets beurteilt WWOW den einwandfreien Zustand der zurückgesandten Ware. Eine Rücksendung wird nicht akzeptiert, wenn die zurückgegebenen Artikel vom Kunden sichtbar verwendet oder beschädigt wurden und diese Verwendung oder Beschädigung die Artikel für den Verkauf ungeeignet macht.
Alle Produkte können zurückgesandt werden, sofern nicht anders angegeben.

10 Verpflichtungen
WWOW verpflichtet sich im Falle einer angenommenen Bestellung, die bestellte Ware gemäß den oben genannten Bedingungen zu verkaufen und an den Kunden zu liefern.
WWOW verpflichtet sich zu überprüfen, ob die Produkte den französischen Vorschriften entsprechen.
Der Kunde verpflichtet sich, WWOW eine Adresse mitzuteilen, unter der die Lieferung erfolgen kann. Die Erfüllung der persönlichen Daten des Kunden (Name, Adresse, Telefon, E-Mail usw.) während des Bestellvorgangs ist obligatorisch. Diese Informationen sind für die Behandlung und den Transport von Bestellungen sowie für die Erstellung von Rechnungen von wesentlicher Bedeutung. Die Standardeinstellung bei der Angabe dieser Informationen führt zur Nichtvalidierung der Bestellung. Falls der Kunde bei der Angabe seiner Daten einen Fehler gemacht hat, kann WWOW nicht für die Unmöglichkeit der Lieferung der Ware (n) verantwortlich gemacht werden. In diesem Fall bleibt der Kunde für die Zahlung verantwortlich. Falls die angegebene Adresse unvollständig ist und die Bestellung nicht geliefert werden kann, muss der Kunde die mit der erneuten Absendung seiner Bestellung verbundenen Versandkosten bezahlen.

11 Garantie
Alle WWOW-Produkte profitieren vom gesetzlichen Garantiesystem, wenn das Produkt unter normalen Bedingungen verwendet wurde und die Pflegehinweise befolgt wurden.
Die mit dieser Garantie verbundenen Rechtsartikel sind:
Aus dem Verbraucherschutzgesetz: Artikel L211-4, Artikel L211-5, Artikel L211-9, Artikel L211-10, Artikel L211-11, Artikel L211-12.
Aus dem Bürgerlichen Gesetzbuch: Artikel 1641, Artikel 1648 Abschnitt 1.

12 Personenbezogene Daten
Die vom Kunden übermittelten Daten, die für die Bearbeitung und Lieferung der Bestellungen erforderlich sind, werden streng vertraulich behandelt und sind ausschließlich WWOW vorbehalten. Gemäß dem Gesetz vom 6. Januar 1978, geändert durch das Gesetz vom 6. August 2004 in Bezug auf Informationstechnologie, Dateien und Freiheiten, hat der Kunde ein Recht auf Zugang, Änderung, Berichtigung und Löschung der ihn betreffenden Daten.
Um dieses Recht auszuüben, fordert der Kunde es per Post an folgende Adresse an: info [@] slownature.com oder per Post an WWOW, 60 rue Saint-Antoine, 75004 Paris.
WWOW behält sich das Recht vor, Daten über den Kunden mithilfe von Web-Cookies zu sammeln, um die Effizienz der Website und den maßgeschneiderten Service für den Kunden zu messen und zu verbessern.

13 Haftung
WWOW haftet nicht für Unannehmlichkeiten oder Schäden im Zusammenhang mit der Nutzung des Internet-Netzwerks, wie z. B. eine Verletzung des Dienstes, das Vorhandensein von IT-Viren oder externen Eingriffen oder allgemeiner Fälle, die von Gerichten als Notfall eingestuft werden.

14 Verschiedene Dispositionen
Die Ungültigkeit oder Unanwendbarkeit einer der vorliegenden Klauseln dieser Allgemeinen Verkaufsbedingungen hat keinen Einfluss auf die Anwendung oder die Gültigkeit der anderen Klauseln. Die vorgenannte Klausel wird durch die nächstmögliche Verfügung ersetzt.
Weder WWOW noch der Kunde können dafür verantwortlich gemacht werden, wenn der Vertrag nicht fortlaufend für einen Fall höherer Gewalt gilt, einschließlich, aber nicht beschränkt auf die Fälle von Krieg, Aufruhr, Aufstand, Transportunterbrechung, Importproblem, Streik, Mangel, Feuer, Erdbeben, Sturm, Überschwemmung. Für Informationen, Fragen oder Beschwerden kann der Kunde diese per E-Mail an folgende Adresse senden: info [@] slownature.com.

15 Werbung
Sofern vom Kunden nicht anders angegeben, der per Post mit einem Lieferschein benachrichtigt wird, gestattet der Kunde WWOW, ihn als Handelsreferenz zu erwähnen und gegebenenfalls seine Bestellung, seine Marke und sein Logo zu reproduzieren, insbesondere auf WWOW-Handelsdokumenten, auf der Website und für andere Maßnahmen Entwickelt, um den Verkauf der Produkte zu unterstützen und die Aktivitäten und Produkte von WWOW zu fördern.
WWOW kann die Informationen, die aus den Diensten auf seinem Kommunikationsmedium stammen und daraus resultieren, verwenden, sobald der Kunde den übertragbaren Informationen zugestimmt hat. WWOW verpflichtet sich, keine der angegebenen Informationen durch Lüge oder Auslassung falsch darzustellen.

16 Geistiges Eigentum
Alle reproduzierten Elemente, ob visuell oder akustisch, sind vorbehalten und genießen sowohl den Schutz des Urheberrechts als auch den Schutz, der durch die Bestimmungen zum Marken- und / oder Patentrecht für die ganze Welt gewährt wird. Auf diese Weise und gemäß den Bestimmungen des Codes für geistiges Eigentum ist es nur für den privaten Gebrauch zulässig.
Die vollständige oder teilweise Reproduktion eines dieser Elemente auf einem beliebigen Medium und aus irgendeinem Grund ohne vorherige und ausdrückliche Zustimmung von WWOW ist strengstens untersagt.

17 Anwendbares Recht bei Streitigkeiten
Die vorliegenden Allgemeinen Verkaufsbedingungen unterliegen französischem Recht. Die Handelsgerichte von Paris sind im Streitfall die einzigen zuständigen Gerichte.

Secure SSL-payments. Verified European sustainable fashion and living products.

WONDER WOMEN OF THE WORLD Terms and Conditions

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

1. Definition and Object of the Contract
The present terms and conditions apply between: The society WONDER WOMEN OF THE WOR LD, SASU with a capital of 1000 euros, headquartered at 60 rue Saint-Antoine – 75004 Paris – FRANCE, registered in the Paris RCS under the number 817 494 206, code NAF 1512Z, V.A.T. Number: FR08 817494206. Hereinafter referred to as: « WWOW »
And:
Any major natural person, non-trader, having the legal capacity  to contract,  making a purchase of the product on the website
Hereafter referred to as: « The Customer »
All orders are subject to these general terms and conditions of sale. These are subject to modifications and updates, the conditions applicable to the order of a product by a Customer are those in force on the day of the order.
French Law sets the sales contract.

2. Validity
The offers are only addressed to Customers with a shipping address in countries where WWOW does delivery with a transport partner.
The products presented are only available while supplies last.
In a case where an order is cashiered while it includes an article that is unavailable, WWOW will reimburse the Customer within 15 days. WWOW will let the Customer know by email that the product he ordered is unavailable.

3. Products
The products offered for sale are described and presented as accurately as possible. However, would there be some mistakes or omissions as to this presentation, the liability of WWOW would not be engaged. The pictures presenting our products have an indicative value. These pictures, just like the texts, do not enter the contractual field. As each product is a little unique, WWOW could deliver a product to the Customer that would be slightly different from the one presented, but in any way of the same or higher quality than the ordered product.

4. Price
The prices shown are definitive. Prices are indicated in Euros (€) and are inclusive of all taxes (incl. VAT). They are guaranteed, unless there is a typography or impression mistake.
The prices do not include the delivery costs, unless there is a permanent or temporary offer.
The prices charged to the customer are those communicated on the site and confirmed to the customer when the order is validated.
WWOW reserves the right to change its prices at any time and without any notice, but undertakes to apply the rates in force on the date of the order.
The amount of the shipping charges in addition is indicated to the customer directly on the “delivery” page.
The products remain the property of the seller up to the complete cashing of the price by the latter.
The transfer of the risks of loss and deterioration of the products will be carried out after delivery and receipt of the products by the customer.
If a price appears wrong for any reason (computer problem, human or technical error), the order that WWOW would have validated would then be cancelled. The customer would be informed as soon as possible and could, if he wishes, reorder at the original price.

5. Payment
Payment of products or services is made online and in Euros (€). WWOW remains the owner of the items sold, up until the full payment of the price is received. The risk transfer happens from the moment the goods are delivered to the Customer. The accepted means of payment are the following: Visa, MasterCard, Credit Card, American Express, PayPal.
WWOW does not accept any other means of payment.

6. Offer Acceptance
Any order implies the immediate and definitive acceptance of prices and descriptions of the products available for sale. The validation of the Order by the Customer is considered as the acceptance of the general terms and conditions of sale.

7. Bill
For all orders, a bill is established in compliance with the price in force on the date of order, and the information fulfilled by the Customer during the order. WWOW is exempted of any liability for typing mistakes made by the Customer.
The Customer can ask his bill by written demand to info(at)slownature.com.

8. Delivery
Any order made is prepared in one or two working days counting from the validation of payment. We strive to deliver your order as fast as possible, but this delay is given as an indicative estimate and will not be respected in the following cases:
No reception of the Customer’s payment in time
Anti-fraud procedure verification on the Customer’s order
Exceptional peak of activity (Christmas time, special offer, etc)
French Holiday.
For all deliverable orders the carrier used is La Poste, unless otherwise ordered by the Client.
The delivery costs depend on the destination country and will be indicated before payment.
The additional delivery times can neither be held against WWOW, nor give way to the contract cancellation or give right to any compensation for the Customer.
The risks are borne by the Customer from the moment the package leaves our premises. For any anomaly found (damaged parcel, missing or deteriorated products...) WWOW invites the Customer to notify him on the delivery slip of the carrier and to send an email within 48h to info(at)slownature.com. For shipments outside the European Union territory, the applicable customs charges are usually charged upon arrival of the parcel in the country of destination. The Customer must pay them in order to receive his parcel. These fees are neither applied nor levied by WWOW. Therefore they are not refundable and WWOW cannot in any way estimate the amount of the customs fees since they vary from one country to another. Outside the territory of the European Union, it is recalled that delivery may be delayed until the customs formalities and charges have been paid by the customer, which he accepts. The refusal of payment by the customer of the customs charges causes the order to be cancelled. Any transportation and clearance fees paid by WWOW to recall the order will be borne by the customer.

9. Withdrawal Right
The Customer has a withdrawal period of 14 days from the reception of his order to exercise its right of withdrawal without having to justify any motive, or pay  a penalty. The Post stamp or the date on the Post slip advisal notice will be the start date of this delay. The withdrawal right affects all or part of the order.
In case the Customer wishes  to return a product, he will have to contact our customer service by email at info[@]slownature.com to state which product is concerned.
WWOW offers to exchange your product,  within the limit of available stocks.
The return fee is free only if the order is non-compliant, in any other case, the return charge will be borne by the customer.
The product(s) must be returned in their original and complete condition (including packaging and label) and accompanied by a copy of the documents attached to the order (delivery slip), to the following address: Returns / WWoW – 60 rue Saint-Antoine – 75004 Paris. If the Customer does not respect the present terms, WWOW will not proceed to the refund of the concerned goods.
At the reception of the parcel, WWOW will judge the perfect condition  of the returned goods. No return will be accepted if the returned items have been visibly used or damaged by the Customer and such use or damage makes the items unfit for sale.
All products may be returned, except otherwise stated.

10. Obligations
WWOW, in the case of an accepted order, commits to selling and delivering to the Customer the ordered goods according to the terms mentioned above.
WWOW commits to check the products are conformed to French regulation.
The Customer commits to giving an address to WWOW at which the delivery can be done. The fulfilment of the Customer’s personal information (name, address, phone, email, etc.) during the order process is compulsory. This information is essential for the treatment and transport of orders and the establishment of bills. Default in giving this information will result in the non-validation of the order. In case the Customer made a mistake in giving his details, WWOW shall not be held responsible for the impossibility to deliver the good(s). In this case, the Customer remains responsible of payment. In case the given address is incomplete and the order cannot be delivered, the Customer will have to pay the shipping fees linked to the re-sending of his order.

11. Guarantee
All WWOW products benefit from the legal system of guarantee, if the product has been used in normal conditions, and that caring advices have been followed.
The law articles linked to this guarantee are:
From the Consumer Protection Code: Article L211-4, Article L211-5, Article L211-9, Article L211-10, Article L211-11, Article L211-12.
From the Civil Code: Article 1641, Article 1648 section 1.

12. Personal Data
The data communicated by the Customer, necessary for the processing and the delivery of the orders, are strictly confidential and exclusively reserved to WWOW. According to the law of January 6, 1978 amended by the Law of August 6, 2004, relating to information technology, files and freedoms, the Client has a right of access, modification, rectification and deletion of the data concerning him.
To exercise this right, the Customer requests it by mail to the following address: info[@]slownature.com or by post to WWOW, 60 rue Saint-Antoine, 75004 Paris.
WWOW reserves the right to collect data on the Customer through the use of web cookies in order to measure and improve the efficiency of the Site, and the customised service to the Customer.

13. Liability
WWOW shall not see its liability engaged for any inconvenient or damages linked to the use of the Internet network, such as a breach in the service, the presence of IT viruses or external intrusions, or more generally any cases qualified as an emergency by courts.

14. Diverse dispositions
The invalidity or inapplicability of one of the present clauses of these general terms and conditions of sales will not affect the application or the validity  of the other clauses. The aforementioned clause shall be replaced by the closest disposition possible.
Neither WWOW, nor the Customer shall be held responsible would the contract be said non-implementation consecutively to a case of force majeure, including but not limited to the cases of war, riot, insurrection, transport interruption, import problem, strike, shortage, fire, earthquake, storm, flooding. For any information, question or complaint, the Customer can send them by mail to: info[@]slownature.com.

15. Advertisement
Unless otherwise specified by the Customer notified by mail with a delivery receipt, the Customer allows WWOW to mention him as a commercial reference and to reproduce its order, its brand and logo if applicable, particularly on WWOW commercial documents, website and for any other action designed to help sell the products, in order to promote WWOW’s activity and products.
WWOW can use the information given and resulting from the services on its communication medium, once the Customer has agreed to the communicable in formation. WWOW commits to not misrepresent by lie or omission any of the given information.

16. Intellectual Property
All the elements, whether visual or sound, reproduced are reserved and enjoy both the protection of copyright and the protection conferred by the provisions relating to Trademark and/or patent law for the whole world. This way and conforming to the dispositions of the intellectual property code, it is only allowed for a private usage.
The total or partial reproduction of any of these elements, whatever it may be, on any medium whatsoever and for any reason whatsoever, without the prior and express agreement of WWOW is strictly prohibited.

17. Applicable law in the event of disputes
The present general terms and conditions of sales are subject to French law. The commercial courts of Paris are the sole courts of competent jurisdiction in the event of a dispute.

PLEASE, READ THIS 🌿

Give us only 15 seconds... We want to tell you something extremely IMPORTANT. We are an independent company created to put under the spotlight truly sustainable products. We are not owned by corporations, this is why we are able to prioritise sustainability in our agenda.

(10 seconds) 

If you care to support us, please subscribe to our newsletter. In the highly monopolised online search world, where the size of the advertising budget decides which company should be visible, we value a lot the fact that you have stopped by. It costs you nothing to subscribe, while for us it changes EVERYTHING.  We evaluate our work by the level of engagement with environmentally conscious people - when you subscribe, we make a new friend and get a proof that Slow Nature should continue investing in greener Planet.  

We will send you Sustainable Living Tips as an act of appreciation! THANK YOU!