rutz lda AGB

VERSAND
rutz lda versenden produkte weltweit. Wenn Sie aus einem Land außerhalb der EU kommen, sind die eventuellen Zollkosten oder sonstigen Kosten nicht im Versandpreis enthalten. Bestellungen nach Portugal sind versandkostenfrei. Für den Rest der Welt überprüfen Sie bitte den in der Bestellung angegebenen Wert. Bestellungen von Schuhen, die verfügbar sind, werden innerhalb von 24 Stunden versandt, wenn Sie Ihre Bestellung an Wochentagen ausführen. Die Zeit, bis Ihre Schuhe in Portugal zu Ihnen nach Hause kommen, beträgt maximal 72 Stunden. Für den Rest der Welt kann es zwischen 4 und 8 Wochentagen variieren. Wenn Sie Dringlichkeit in Ihrer Bestellung haben, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte über info@slownature.com. Alle Produkte von rutz lda werden in zahlreichen handgefertigten Verfahren mit natürlichen Materialien wie Kork hergestellt, sodass jeder Schuh, den wir verkaufen, einzigartig und exklusiv ist. Diesbezüglich kann es bei jedem Stück einige Unterschiede geben.


Hilfe & FAQ
Korkschuhe? Sind sie resistent?
Die Haltbarkeit eines Korkschuhs ist die gleiche wie bei jedem anderen Schuh, den Sie kaufen, und die Langlebigkeit hängt von der Verwendung ab, die Sie ihm geben. Kork ist ein sehr widerstandsfähiges Material, das in seiner natürlichen Umgebung zum Schutz des Korkbaums vorhanden ist. Kork ist die Rinde der Korkeiche und wird vom Baum entfernt, ohne ihn zu verletzen. Danach hat es verschiedene Behandlungen, in Bezug auf die Verwendung, die Sie es geben möchten. Alle Schuhe von rutz lda werden in Portugal hergestellt und der gesamte von uns verwendete Kork ist von hoher Qualität, um die Widerstandsfähigkeit gegen Bodenbeläge oder den Klimawandel zu gewährleisten.


Sind Korkschuhe wasserdicht?
Ja, sind Sie! Korkschuhe sind so wasserfest wie Lederschuhe und ein thermisches Material, das Ihre Schuhe bequemer macht.


Sind rutz lda schuhe umweltfreundlich?
Ja! Jede Materialverwendung wird nach den Grundsätzen einer nachhaltigen und geschützten Umwelt ausgewählt. Die Herstellung ihrer Schuhe ist nachhaltig und im Laufe der Jahre versuchen wir, Wege zum Schutz der Natur zu beschreiten.


Sind rutz lda schuhe vegan?
Seit rutz lda die Marke kreierte, versuchten sie, nachhaltige Schuhe herzustellen. Heutzutage arbeiten sie an mehr veganen Modellen, die Sie über den 100% veganen Stempel finden können.


Wie kann ich meine Korkschuhe pflegen?
Kork ist ein natürliches und sehr widerstandsfähiges Material, daher bedarf es keiner besonderen Behandlung. Staub kann leicht mit kaltem Wasser gereinigt werden. Wenn Ihre Schuhe aus Naturkork bestehen, können Sie Seife oder ein Tuch ohne Parfüm verwenden. Sie können auch Produkte verwenden, um normale Schuhe zu konservieren, wenn ihre Basis Wasser ist. Für dunklere Farben können einige Farben wie Leder oder synthetische Schuhe aufgetragen werden.

Secure SSL-payments. Verified European sustainable fashion and living products.

rutz lda Terms and Conditions

DISPATCH
rutz lda send products worldwide. If you are from a country out of the EU, the eventual custom costs or any other costs are not included in the shipping price. Orders made to Portugal are shipping free. For the rest of the world, please check the value presented in the order. Orders of shoes that are available are dispatched in 24 hours if you do your order in week days. The time for your shoes to arrive your home, in Portugal, is 72 hours maximum. For the rest of the world, it may vary between 4 to 8 week days. If you have urgency in your order please contact us through info@slownature.com. All rutz lda's products are made through numerous handmade processes, with natural materials,like cork, so every shoe we sell is unique and exclusive. Regarding this there may be some differences in every piece.


FAQ’s
Cork shoes? Are they resistant?
The durability of a cork shoe is the same as any other shoe you buy and the longevity depends on the use you give to it. Cork is a very resistant material that exists, in it’s natural environment, to protect the cork tree. Cork is the bark of the cork oak tree and it’s removed from the tree without hurting it. After that it has different treatments, concerning the use you want to give it. All the shoes of rutz lda are produced in Portugal and all the cork we use is of high quality, ensuring resistance to any floor or climate change.


Are cork shoes waterproof?
Yes, they are! Cork shoes are as resistant to water as a leather shoe, being a thermal material that keeps you shoes more comfortable.


Are rutz lda shoes eco-friendly?
Yes! Every material rutz lda use is selected according the principles of a sustainable and protected environment. The production of their shoes is sustainable and as the years pass we try to follow paths towards the protection of nature.


Are rutz lda shoes vegan?
Since rutz lda created the brand, they tried and had success producing sustainable shoes. Nowadays, they are working on more vegan models that you can find through the 100% vegan stamp.


How can I take care of my cork shoes?
Cork is a natural and very resistant material, therefore it doesn’t need any special treatment. Dust can be easily cleaned with cold water and if your shoes are made of natural cork you can use soap or a wipe without perfume. You can also use products to preserve regular shoes if their base is water. For darker colors it is possible to apply some paints, like leather or synthetic shoes.

PLEASE, READ THIS 🌿

Give us only 15 seconds... We want to tell you something extremely IMPORTANT. We are an independent company created to put under the spotlight truly sustainable products. We are not owned by corporations, this is why we are able to prioritise sustainability in our agenda.

(10 seconds) 

If you care to support us, please subscribe to our newsletter. In the highly monopolised online search world, where the size of the advertising budget decides which company should be visible, we value a lot the fact that you have stopped by. It costs you nothing to subscribe, while for us it changes EVERYTHING.  We evaluate our work by the level of engagement with environmentally conscious people - when you subscribe, we make a new friend and get a proof that Slow Nature should continue investing in greener Planet.  

We will send you Sustainable Living Tips as an act of appreciation! THANK YOU!