Pamboo Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen mit Kundeninformationen

1. Umfang

Die Marke „Pamboo“ mit Sitz in Lachen SZ (im Folgenden: Pamboo) ist ein Online-Händler für Kinderkleider. Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelten für alle Bestellungen in der zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung geänderten Fassung.

2. Vertragsabschluss

Im Shop geben Sie eine Online-Bestellung auf. Die Bestellung ist verbindlich, wenn Sie den Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen zugestimmt und auf die Schaltfläche „KAUFEN“ geklickt haben. Dadurch entsteht ein rechtsgültiger Kaufvertrag. Nach Eingang Ihrer Bestellung erhalten Sie eine Auftragsbestätigung per E-Mail.
Der Käufer wird darauf hingewiesen, dass diese ALLGEMEINEN Geschäftsbedingungen an die sich ändernde Rechtslage angepasst werden müssen. Aus diesem Grund gelten für alle Verträge zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung die geltenden ALLGEMEINEN Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen. Abweichende Bestimmungen treten nur in Kraft und gelten, soweit sie von Pamboo gesondert und schriftlich bestätigt wurden.

3. Angebot

Die Angebote auf der Pamboo-Website sind unverbindlich und können sich ändern. Sie gelten auch nur, wenn ein Produkt noch verfügbar ist. Aufgrund unterschiedlicher Bildschirmeinstellungen sind kleine Abweichungen der gelieferten Produkte gegenüber dem im Internet gezeigten Original möglich.
Wenn ein Artikel wider Erwarten nicht mehr verfügbar ist, sind wir berechtigt, vom Kaufvertrag zurückzutreten oder ihn auf die bestellten und gelieferten Artikel zu reduzieren. Wenn ein Artikel nicht mehr verfügbar ist, werden wir Sie umgehend informieren.

4. Preise

Alle unsere Verkaufspreise sind ab Lager in Euro inkl. der gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer und exkl. Versand.

5. Zahlungsbedingungen

Für Bestellungen stehen folgende Zahlungsmethoden zur Verfügung:
- Visa, Mastercard und American Express
- Paypal
- Vorauszahlung

6. Gutschein

Sie können Ihre Bestellung mit einem Slow Nature-Gutschein bezahlen. Geben Sie dazu den Code auf dem Gutschein in das entsprechende Feld der Bestellung ein. Ein Gutschein kann nur für den vollen Betrag eingelöst werden.
Die Höhe der Gutscheinbeträge wird angegeben. Die Gutscheine werden ausschließlich in EUR ausgestellt und sind frei übertragbar.
Eine Barzahlung ist ausgeschlossen.

7. Rückgaberecht

Sie haben das Recht, den Kaufvertrag innerhalb von 10 Tagen nach Erhalt der Ware mit Angabe des Grundes für die Rücksendung zu widerrufen und die Ware auf eigene Kosten zurückzusenden. Die Ware muss in einwandfreiem, intaktem und ungetragenem Zustand sein und muss in unserer Originalverpackung eingegangen sein, andernfalls verfällt das Rückgaberecht. Reduzierte bzw. Der Verkaufsartikel hat kein Rückgaberecht. Die Rücksendung muss gesendet werden an:

Pamboo, Inh. Anna Warth
Gerbiweg 2
8853 Lachen, SZ
Schweiz

8. Lieferfehler

Wir bitten Sie, die gelieferten Artikel unverzüglich auf Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Integrität zu überprüfen. Reklamationen über Lieferung, Materialmängel, fehlerhafte Lieferungen und Mengenabweichungen müssen uns innerhalb von 5 Werktagen nach Erhalt der Ware schriftlich per Brief oder E-Mail (info@slownature.com) mitgeteilt werden. Der Defekt wird sofort von Pamboo überprüft. Wenn Pamboo den Defekt akzeptiert, erhalten Sie denselben Ersatzartikel und erstatten die Versandkosten, wenn diese auf Lager sind. Andernfalls wird Ihnen der gesamte Betrag erstattet. Wenn Pamboo den Mangel nicht akzeptiert, wird der Artikel gegen eine Gebühr an den Käufer zurückgesandt.

9. Lieferung

Normalerweise erfolgt der Versand innerhalb von 3 Werktagen nach Zahlungseingang oder nach Gutschrift auf dem Firmenkonto.

10. Versand per Post

Schweiz, Liechtenstein:
Für Gutscheine - kostenlos Vesand per Post (bitte wählen Sie die Option "Versandkosten nach Preis / Gewicht")
Bis zu 300 gr A-Post Grossbrief CHF 3.00 (bitte wählen Sie für Kleinteile die Option „Versandkosten nach Preis / Gewicht“)
Ab 300 gr Paket B-Post CHF 8.00 / A-Post CHF 10.00
Die Versandkosten setzen sich aus den anfallenden Porto- und Verpackungskosten zusammen. Kosten für den Versand in andere Länder sind auf Anfrage erhältlich.

11. Eigentumsvorbehalt

Bis alle Ansprüche gegen den Kunden vollständig beglichen sind, bleibt die gelieferte Ware Eigentum von Pamboo.

12. Haftung

Haftungsansprüche des Kunden - unabhängig von den rechtlichen Gründen - sind ausgeschlossen. Pamboo haftet daher nicht für Schäden, die nicht am Liefergegenstand selbst entstanden sind.

13. Datenschutz

Pamboo verpflichtet sich, die Privatsphäre aller Personen zu schützen, online einzukaufen und persönliche Daten vertraulich zu behandeln. Die Daten, die Sie erhalten, werden gespeichert. Die Daten werden nur zum Zwecke der erforderlichen Transaktionen (z. B. Kreditkartentransaktionen) an die autorisierten Vertragspartner weitergegeben. Pamboo verpflichtet sich, gegenüber seinen Kunden keine personenbezogenen Daten an Dritte weiterzugeben.
Wir möchten darauf hinweisen, dass die Datenübertragung über das Internet (z. B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein vollständiger Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff Dritter ist nicht möglich.
Der Online-Shop bietet Möglichkeiten zur Aktivierung eines sozialen Netzwerks, zB Facebook. Soziale Netzwerke können personenbezogene Daten ihrer Benutzer auf eine Weise verwenden, die möglicherweise nicht dem Datenschutz entspricht. Pamboo haftet nicht für Schäden, die Ihnen durch den Missbrauch Ihrer persönlichen Daten durch soziale Netzwerke entstehen.

14. Anwendbares Recht

Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und alle Verträge unterliegen den Schweizer Behörden. Zuständig sind nur die ordentlichen Gerichte im Hauptquartier von Pamboo.

15. Markenschutz / Urheberrecht

Alle Motive, Fotos, Texte sowie unser Logo und Etikett sind urheberrechtlich geschützt oder etikettiert. markenrechtlich geschützt. Das Nutzungsrecht liegt ausschließlich bei Pamboo.

16. Salvatorische Klausel

Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen des Vertrages, einschließlich dieser Bestimmungen, ganz oder teilweise unwirksam sein oder werden oder wenn der Vertrag eine unvorhergesehene Lücke aufweist, bleibt die Gültigkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen oder Teile dieser Bestimmungen unberührt. Die jeweiligen gesetzlichen Bestimmungen ersetzen die unwirksamen oder fehlenden Bestimmungen.

Pamboo Terms and Conditions

General Terms and Conditions

1. Scope

“Pamboo” Brand based in Lachen SZ (hereinafter Pamboo) is an online retailer of children’s dresses. These general terms and conditions apply to all orders placed as amended at the time of ordering.

2. Conclusion of the contract

In the shop you place an online order. The order is binding if you have agreed to the Terms and Conditions and pressed the “BUY” button. This creates a legally valid purchase contract. Upon receipt of your order, you will receive an order confirmation by e-mail.
The buyer is advised that these GENERAL terms and conditions must be adapted to the changing legal situation. For this reason, the applicable GENERAL Terms and Conditions apply to all contracts at the time of ordering. Provisions that deviate from this only come into force and apply insofar as they have been confirmed separately and in writing by Pamboo.

3. Offer

The offers on the Pamboo website are non-binding and subject to change. They also apply only if a product is still available. Small deviations of the delivered products compared to the original shown on the web are possible due to different screen settings.
If, contrary to expectations, an item is no longer available, we are entitled to withdraw from the purchase contract or to reduce it to the ordered and delivered items. If an item is no longer available, we will inform you immediately.

4. Prices

All our sales prices are from stock in Euro incl. of statutory VAT and excl. Shipping.

5. Payment terms

The following payment methods are available for orders:
– Visa, Mastercard and American Express
– Paypal
– Prepayment

6. Voucher

You can pay for your order with a Slow Nature voucher. To do this, enter the code on the voucher in the appropriate field of the order. A voucher can only be redeemed for the full amount.
The amount of the voucher amounts is given. The vouchers are issued exclusively in EUR and are freely transferable.
A cash payment is excluded.

7. Right of return

You have the right to withdraw the purchase contract within 10 days of receipt of the goods with a description of the reason for the return and to return the goods at your own expense. The goods must be in perfect, intact and unworn condition and must be received in our original packaging, otherwise the right of return will be forfeited. Reduced resp. Sale item does not have a return policy. The return must be sent to:

Pamboo, Inh. Anna Warth
Gerbiweg 2
8853 Lachen, SZ
Switzerland

8. Delivery defects

We kindly ask you to check the delivered items immediately for correctness, completeness and integrity. Complaints about delivery, material defects, incorrect deliveries and quantity deviations must be notified to us in writing by letter or e-mail (info@slownature.com) within 5 working days after receipt of the goods. The defect will be checked by Pamboo immediately. If Pamboo accepts the defect, you will receive the same replacement item and refund the shipping costs if in stock, or otherwise you will be refunded the entire amount. If Pamboo does not accept the defect, the item will be returned to the buyer for a fee.

9. Delivery

Normally, shipping takes place within 3 working days after receipt of payment or after crediting to the company account.

10. Shipping by post

Switzerland, Liechtenstein:
For vouchers – free Vesand by post (please select option “Shipping costs by price/weight”)
Up to 300 gr A-Post Grossbrief CHF 3.00 (please choose for small items option “Shipping costs by price/weight”)
From 300 gr Packet B-Post CHF 8.00 / A-Post CHF 10.00
The shipping costs consist of the postage and packaging costs incurred. Costs for shipping to other countries are available on request.

11. Retention of title

Until all claims against the customer have been settled in full, the delivered goods shall remain the property of Pamboo.

12. Liability

Any claims of liability of the customer – regardless of the legal reasons – are excluded. Pamboo is therefore not liable for damages that have not arisen on the delivery item itself.

13. Data protection

Pamboo is committed to protecting the privacy of all individuals, shopping online and keeping personal information confidential. The data you receive will be stored. The data will only be passed on to the authorized contractual partners for the purpose of necessary transactions (e.g. credit card transactions). Pamboo undertakes not to disclose any personal data to third parties with its customers.
We would like to point out that data transmission over the Internet (e.g. when communicating via e-mail) may have security gaps. Complete protection of data against access by third parties is not possible.
The online shop contains possibilities for activating a social network e.g. Facebook. Social networks may use personal data of their users in a manner that may not comply with data protection. Pamboo is not liable for any damages caused to you by your misuse of your personal data by social networks.

14. Applicable law

These General Terms and Conditions and all contracts are governed by Swiss authorities. Only the ordinary courts at the pamboo headquarters have jurisdiction.

15. Trademark Protection/Copyright

All motifs, photos, texts as well as our logo and label are copyright or label. protected by trademark law. The right to use it rests exclusively with Pamboo.

16. Severability clause

Should individual provisions of the contract, including these provisions, be or become ineffective in whole or in part, or if the contract has an unforeseen gap, the validity of the remaining provisions or parts of such provisions shall remain Untouched. The respective statutory provisions shall replace the ineffective or missing provisions.

PLEASE, READ THIS 🌿

Give us only 15 seconds... We want to tell you something extremely IMPORTANT. We are an independent company created to put under the spotlight truly sustainable products. We are not owned by corporations, this is why we are able to prioritise sustainability in our agenda.

(10 seconds) 

If you care to support us, please subscribe to our newsletter. In the highly monopolised online search world, where the size of the advertising budget decides which company should be visible, we value a lot the fact that you have stopped by. It costs you nothing to subscribe, while for us it changes EVERYTHING.  We evaluate our work by the level of engagement with environmentally conscious people - when you subscribe, we make a new friend and get a proof that Slow Nature should continue investing in greener Planet.  

We will send you Sustainable Living Tips as an act of appreciation! THANK YOU!