NUUWAÏ UG Rückgaberecht

Wenn Sie einen auf unserem Marktplatz gekauften Artikel zurückgeben möchten, senden Sie uns bitte eine Nachricht an info (at) slownature.com. Bitte geben Sie uns die Bestellnummer und wir helfen Ihnen bei der Verwaltung Ihrer Rücksendung. Im Folgenden finden Sie weitere Informationen zu den Rückgabebedingungen für Anbieter.

 

Widerrufsrecht
Widerrufsrecht für Verbraucher Verbraucher haben Anspruch auf ein Widerrufsrecht gemäß den folgenden Bedingungen, wobei der Verbraucher jede natürliche Person ist, die ein Rechtsgeschäft zu Zwecken abschließt, die überwiegend weder gewerblich noch unabhängig sind.

Widerruf
Widerruf
Sie sind berechtigt, innerhalb von vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen von diesem Vertrag zurückzutreten. Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag, an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die Ware in Besitz genommen haben.

Um von Ihrem Widerrufsrecht Gebrauch zu machen, müssen Sie uns durch eine klare Erklärung (z. B. einen Brief per Post, Fax oder E-Mail) über Ihre Entscheidung zum Rücktritt von diesem Vertrag informieren. Sie können das Musterabhebungsformular verwenden, das nicht erforderlich ist.
Um die Widerrufsfrist einzuhalten, reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

Folgen des Rücktritts
Wenn du zurückziehen aus Mit diesem Vertrag erhalten Sie alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Versandkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die dadurch entstehen, dass Sie eine andere als die von uns angebotene Lieferart haben, die günstigste Standardlieferung), sofort und nein später als vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag, an dem die Benachrichtigung über Ihre Kündigung dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion verwendet haben, sofern mit Ihnen nichts anderes vereinbart wurde. In keinem Fall werden Ihnen diese Rückzahlungsgebühren berechnet.

Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Ware zurück haben oder bis Sie den Nachweis erbracht haben, dass Sie die Ware zurückgesandt haben, je nachdem, welcher Zeitpunkt früher liegt.

Sie müssen die Ware unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens vierzehn Tage nach dem Datum, an dem Sie uns über die Kündigung dieses Vertrages informieren, an uns zurücksenden. Die Frist ist eingehalten, wenn Sie die Ware vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen versenden. Sie tragen die Kosten für die Rücksendung der Ware.

Sie müssen nur dann für einen Wertverlust der Ware aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf eine Handhabung zurückzuführen ist, die für die Prüfung der Art, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Ware nicht erforderlich ist.

Ausschluss des Widerrufs
Das Widerrufsrecht gilt nicht für Verträge über die Lieferung von Waren, die nicht vorgefertigt sind und für deren Herstellung eine individuelle Auswahl oder Bestimmung durch den Verbraucher maßgeblich ist oder die eindeutig auf die persönlichen Bedürfnisse des Verbrauchers zugeschnitten sind.

Widerrufsformular
Wenn Sie den Vertrag widerrufen möchten, füllen Sie bitte dieses Formular aus und senden Sie es zurück.

At

nuuwai UG (beschränkte Haftung), Ernst-Grote Straße 13, 30916 Isernhagen

Ich / wir widerrufe hiermit den von mir / uns geschlossenen Vertrag über den Kauf folgender Waren:

 .................................................. ............................ .. .................... ......................

 .................................................. .................................................. .................... ..


Name der Ware, falls zutreffend Bestellnummer und Preis)

Bestellte Ware am: ........................

Datum
 

Waren wurden erhalten am: ……………………

Datum


Name und Anschrift des Verbrauchers:

.................................................. .................................................

.................................................. .................................................

Datum Unterschrift: ……………………………………………………………….

Rückzahlung bei Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts
Wenn du können sich Mit Ihrem Widerrufsrecht verwenden wir für Rückzahlungen das gleiche Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion verwendet haben.

NUUWAÏ UG Returns Policy

If you want to return an item purchased on our marketplace, please send us a message to info(at)slownature.com. Please, provide us with order number and we will help you manage your return.  Below you will find more information about the Vendor Returns Policy.

 

Right of withdrawal
Right of withdrawal for consumers Consumers are entitled to a right of withdrawal according to the following conditions, whereby the consumer is any natural person who concludes a legal transaction for purposes which are predominantly neither commercial nor independent.

Revocation
Withdrawal
You are entitled to withdraw from this contract within fourteen days without giving any reasons. The revocation period is fourteen days from the day on which you or a third party named by you, who is not the carrier, has taken possession of the goods.

In order to exercise your right of withdrawal, you must inform us by means of a clear statement (eg a letter sent by post, fax or e-mail) about your decision to withdraw from this contract. You can use the model withdrawal form, which is not required.
In order to maintain the cancellation period, it is sufficient for you to send the notification of the exercise of the right of withdrawal before the expiry of the withdrawal period.

Consequences of Withdrawal
If you withdraw from this contract, we will have you all the payments we have received from you, including delivery charges (except for the additional costs arising from your having a different type of delivery than that offered by us, the most favorable standard delivery), immediately and no later than fourteen days from the day on which the notification of your cancellation of this contract has been received by us. For this repayment, we use the same means of payment that you used in the original transaction, unless otherwise agreed with you; In no case will you be charged for this repayment fees.

We may refuse to repay you until we have the goods back or until you have provided proof that you have returned the goods, whichever is the earlier.

You must return the goods to us immediately and in any event not later than fourteen days from the date on which you inform us of the cancellation of this contract. The deadline is met if you send the goods before the expiry of the period of fourteen days. You bear the cost of returning the goods.

You only have to pay for any loss of value of the goods, if this loss of value is due to a handling that is not necessary for the examination of the nature, characteristics and functioning of the goods.

Exclusion of revocation
The right of revocation does not apply to contracts for the delivery of goods that are not prefabricated and for the manufacture of which an individual selection or provision by the consumer is authoritative or which are clearly tailored to the personal needs of the consumer.

Withdrawal form
If you want to revoke the contract, please fill out this form and send it back.

At

nuuwai UG (limited liability), Ernst-Grote Straße 13, 30916 Isernhagen

I / we hereby revoke the contract concluded by me / us for the purchase of the following goods:

 .............................................................................. .. ..........................................

 ........................................................................................................................ ..


Name of the goods, if applicable order number and price)

Goods ordered on: ........................

date
 

Goods were recieved on: ……………………

date


Name and address of the consumer:

...................................................................................................

...................................................................................................

Date, signature: ……………………………………………………………….

Repayment in the exercise of the right of revocation
If you exercise your right of revocation, we use the same means of payment for repayments that you used in the original transaction.

PLEASE, READ THIS 🌿

Give us only 15 seconds... We want to tell you something extremely IMPORTANT. We are an independent company created to put under the spotlight truly sustainable products. We are not owned by corporations, this is why we are able to prioritise sustainability in our agenda.

(10 seconds) 

If you care to support us, please subscribe to our newsletter. In the highly monopolised online search world, where the size of the advertising budget decides which company should be visible, we value a lot the fact that you have stopped by. It costs you nothing to subscribe, while for us it changes EVERYTHING.  We evaluate our work by the level of engagement with environmentally conscious people - when you subscribe, we make a new friend and get a proof that Slow Nature should continue investing in greener Planet.  

We will send you Sustainable Living Tips as an act of appreciation! THANK YOU!