Mimookids Barcelona Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

DAS SORTIMENT

MIMOOKIDS verkauft seine eigenen Produkte über die Website und stellt sie unter strengsten Qualitätsstandards nur mit nachhaltigen Materialien und unter Einhaltung fairer Arbeitsbedingungen her.

MIMOOKIDS hat sich nach besten Kräften bemüht, sicherzustellen, dass die Farben der auf der Website gezeigten Produkte so realitätsnah wie möglich sind. Ungeachtet des oben Gesagten kann die Farbe der auf dem Bildschirm angezeigten Produkte abhängig von der Qualität des Computermonitors oder anderen Faktoren variieren. In diesem Sinne kann MIMOOKIDS nicht garantieren, dass die Farben auf dem Gerät, von dem aus Sie auf die Website zugreifen, genau so sind, wie sie in Wirklichkeit sind.

GEWERBLICHER EIGENTUM

MimOOkids besitzt oder verfügt über die erforderlichen Lizenzen für die Nutzung aller auf der Website angebotenen Inhalte, einschließlich Texte, Fotos, Design, Logos, Grafiken, Marken, Bilder, Symbole, Farben und anderer Multimedia-Inhalte.

Der Benutzer darf unter keinen Umständen verstehen, dass die Inhalte oder Lizenzen von Rechten des geistigen oder gewerblichen Eigentums von MimOOkids vollständig oder teilweise übertragen werden, und ihre Verwendung für kommerzielle Zwecke ist ausdrücklich untersagt.

Sollte der Benutzer irgendeine Art von Verletzung von Rechten des geistigen und / oder gewerblichen Eigentums feststellen, muss er MIMOOKIDS informieren, indem er einen Brief an info@slownature.com sendet

PRODUKTRÜCKGABE

Fehlerhafte Produkte

Das Hauptinteresse von MIMOOKIDS ist es, ein Höchstmaß an Kundenzufriedenheit zu erreichen. In diesem Sinne erfüllen alle Produkte die höchsten Qualitätsstandards und werden vor der Auslieferung an Kunden geprüft.

Wenn jedoch nach Erhalt der Bestellung Fehler im Produkt, in der Größe oder in der Farbe auftreten, müssen Sie eine E-Mail an folgende Adresse senden: info@slownature.com. MIMOOKIDS wird so schnell wie möglich auf diese E-Mail antworten und Einzelheiten dazu angeben, wie auf die Umstände reagiert werden soll.

Bei Fehlern in der Lieferung (Größe, Farbe oder Produkt nicht vom Kunden angefordert): MIMOOKIDS sendet das Produkt in der Größe oder Farbe, die der Kunde bei seiner Erstbestellung angefordert hat, ohne dem Kunden die Kosten in Rechnung zu stellen Liefer- und Transportkosten der zweiten Lieferung sowie Erstattung der Versandkosten für die Rücksendung der Produkte an MIMOOKIDS zum Umtausch an den Kunden, sofern der Kunde diese Kosten ordnungsgemäß akkreditiert.

GARANTIE DER GEKAUFTEN ARTIKEL

In Übereinstimmung mit den geltenden Vorschriften haftet MIMOOKIDS für Herstellungsfehler für einen Zeitraum von zwei Jahren ab dem Datum der Lieferung des betreffenden Produkts, sofern der Kunde MIMOOKIDS innerhalb von zwei (2) Monaten nach Bekanntwerden über diese mangelnde Konformität informiert davon

Der Kunde muss eine E-Mail an info@slownature.com senden, um den Vorfall im Zusammenhang mit dem betreffenden Herstellungsfehler zu melden. MIMOOKIDS wird so schnell wie möglich auf diese E-Mail antworten und Einzelheiten dazu angeben, wie auf die Umstände reagiert werden soll.

Der Kunde hat den Mangel nachzuweisen und das fehlerhafte Produkt möglichst in seiner Originalverpackung frachtfrei zurückzusenden. Die Rücksendung muss innerhalb von sieben (7) Werktagen nach unserer E-Mail-Bestätigung Ihrer Anfrage erfolgen.

Sobald das Produkt empfangen und sein Zustand von MIMOOKIDS überprüft wurde, ersetzt MIMOOKIDS das fehlerhafte Produkt durch ein anderes ohne Mängel, wenn es tatsächlich einen Herstellungsfehler aufweist, oder repariert gegebenenfalls das beschädigte Produkt. Für den Fall, dass weder eine Reparatur noch ein Austausch möglich ist, weil das fehlerhafte Produkt nicht mehr verkauft wird oder nicht vorrätig ist, bietet MIMOOKIDS dem Kunden andere ähnliche Produkte an, die das fehlerhafte Produkt ersetzen können. MIMOOKIDS erstattet auch die Versandkosten, die dem Kunden entstehen, wenn er das fehlerhafte Produkt an MIMOOKIDS sendet, falls vorhanden.

Für den Fall, dass die gemäß den in diesem Abschnitt beschriebenen Umständen zurückgegebenen Produkte keine Herstellungsfehler aufweisen, die durch die gesetzliche Garantie abgedeckt sind, wird MIMOOKIDS den Kunden darüber informieren und ihm die ihm zur Verfügung stehenden Alternativen angeben unter den Umständen des Einzelfalls (z. B., ohne darauf beschränkt zu sein, Rückgabe desselben Produkts (der Produkte) mit in dem Zustand, in dem sie sich befinden, bezahlter Beförderung, Ersatz des Produkts (der Produkte) durch zusätzliche Kosten, Reparatur des Produkts Produkt (e) unter anderem auf Kosten des Kunden).

GÜLTIGE GESETZGEBUNG

Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen unterliegen unbeschadet der in den einzelnen Ländern des Gebiets geltenden zwingenden Vorschriften dem spanischen Recht. Im Falle eines Streits, der zwischen MIMOOKIDS und dem Kunden nicht gütlich beigelegt werden kann, sind die zuständigen Gerichte die der Stadt Madrid, sofern dies nicht ausdrücklich in den geltenden zwingenden Vorschriften vorgesehen ist.

Secure SSL-payments. Verified European sustainable fashion and living products.

Mimookids Barcelona Terms and Conditions

PRODUCTS

MIMOOKIDS sells its own products through the Website and manufactures them under the strictest quality standards only with sustainable materials and respecting fair working conditions.

MIMOOKIDS has made its best efforts to ensure that the colours of the products shown on the Website are as close to reality as possible. Notwithstanding the above, the colour of the products displayed on the screen may vary depending on the quality of the computer monitor or other factors. In this sense, MIMOOKIDS cannot guarantee that the colours that appear on the device from which you access the Website are exactly as they are in reality.

INDUSTRIAL PROPERTY

MimOOkids owns or has the necessary licences for the exploitation of all the contents offered on the Website, including texts, photographs, design, logos, graphics, trademarks, images, icons, colours and other multimedia content.

Under no circumstances may the User understand that there is total or partial transfer of the contents or licences of intellectual or industrial property rights from MimOOkids, and their use for commercial purposes is expressly prohibited.

If the User should detect any type of infringement of intellectual and/or industrial property rights, he or she must inform MIMOOKIDS by sending a letter to: info@slownature.com

PRODUCT RETURNS

Faulty products

MIMOOKIDS’s main interest is to achieve the highest level of customer satisfaction. In this sense, all its products meet the highest quality standards and are checked before being delivered to Customers.

However, if after receiving the order, there are errors in the product, size or colour, you must send an email to: info@slownature.com. MIMOOKIDS will reply to this e-mail as soon as possible with details on how to proceed in response to the circumstances.

In the event of errors in the delivery (size, colour or product not requested by the Customer): MIMOOKIDS will proceed to send the product in the size or colour that the Customer requested in his/her initial order, without charging the Customer for the delivery and transport costs of the second delivery and also reimbursing the Customer for the delivery costs incurred in order to return the product(s) to MIMOOKIDS for exchange provided that the Customer duly accredits these costs.

GUARANTEE OF PURCHASED ITEMS

In accordance with the applicable regulations, MIMOOKIDS shall be liable for manufacturing defects for a period of two years from the date of delivery of the product concerned, provided that the Customer informs MIMOOKIDS of this lack of conformity within two (2) months of becoming aware of it

The Customer must send an e-mail to: info@slownature.com notifying the incident related to the manufacturing defect in question. MIMOOKIDS will reply to this e-mail as soon as possible with details on how to proceed in response to the circumstances.

The Customer must prove the defect and return the defective product, if possible, in its original packaging, carriage prepaid. The return must be made within seven (7) business days of our email confirmation of your request.

Once the product has been received and its condition has been checked by MIMOOKIDS, if it indeed does have a manufacturing fault, MIMOOKIDS will replace the faulty product for another without defects or, where appropriate, repair the damaged product. In the event that neither repair nor replacement is possible because the faulty product is no longer sold or is out of stock, MIMOOKIDS will offer the Customer other similar products that can replace the faulty product. MIMOOKIDS will also refund the delivery costs incurred by the Customer to send the faulty product to MIMOOKIDS, if any.

In the event that the product(s) returned in accordance with the circumstances described in this section do not have the manufacturing defects covered by the legal warranty, MIMOOKIDS will inform the Customer, indicating the alternatives available to him/her in relation to it depending on the circumstances of the specific case (for example, but not limited to, return of the same product(s) with carriage paid in the condition in which they are found, replacement of the product(s) with additional cost, repair of the product(s) at the Customer’s expense, among others).

APPLICABLE LEGISLATION

These Terms and Conditions shall be governed by Spanish law, without prejudice to the mandatory rules applicable in each country of the Territory. In the event of a dispute that cannot be resolved amicably between MIMOOKIDS and the Customer, the competent courts shall be those of the city of Madrid, unless expressly provided for in the mandatory regulations that may be applicable.

PLEASE, READ THIS 🌿

Give us only 15 seconds... We want to tell you something extremely IMPORTANT. We are an independent company created to put under the spotlight truly sustainable products. We are not owned by corporations, this is why we are able to prioritise sustainability in our agenda.

(10 seconds) 

If you care to support us, please subscribe to our newsletter. In the highly monopolised online search world, where the size of the advertising budget decides which company should be visible, we value a lot the fact that you have stopped by. It costs you nothing to subscribe, while for us it changes EVERYTHING.  We evaluate our work by the level of engagement with environmentally conscious people - when you subscribe, we make a new friend and get a proof that Slow Nature should continue investing in greener Planet.  

We will send you Sustainable Living Tips as an act of appreciation! THANK YOU!