Marja Moda Maglierie srl. Rückgaberecht

Bitte senden Sie uns eine Nachricht mit Ihrem Namen und Ihrer Bestellnummer an info@slownature.com. Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Verwaltung der Rücksendung. Wir antworten normalerweise innerhalb von 24 Stunden. Falls Sie noch nichts von uns gehört haben, schreiben Sie uns bitte eine Nachricht direkt auf der Website hier um Ihren Kundenservice-Helpdesk-Kontakt.

 

Widerrufsrecht für wesentliche Produkte

Der Benutzer, der den Status eines Verbrauchers hat, der aus irgendeinem Grund mit dem Kauf der wesentlichen Produkte nicht zufrieden ist, hat das Recht, innerhalb einer Frist von 30 Tagen ab dem Vertrag ohne Vertragsstrafe und ohne Angabe von Gründen vom Vertrag zurückzutreten der Tag der Lieferung.

Es wird vereinbart, dass das Widerrufsrecht in folgenden Fällen ausgeschlossen ist:

o Lieferung von kundenspezifischen oder klar personalisierten verpackten Produkten;

Um vom Vertrag zurückzutreten, muss der Benutzer den Inhaber unter der E-Mail-Adresse info@slownature.com kontaktieren. Der Benutzer erhält Anweisungen zur Rücksendung des Produkts. Das Versenden der Mitteilung kann durch Rücksendung des gekauften Produkts unter den gleichen Bedingungen wirksam ersetzt werden. Der Liefertermin an die Post oder an den Spediteur gilt zwischen den Parteien.

Im Falle eines Widerrufs erstattet der Inhaber die beim Benutzer eingegangenen Zahlungen sowie die Versandkosten unverzüglich und spätestens 30 Tage nach der Widerrufserklärung des Benutzers.
Der Inhaber erstattet dem Benutzer die gleiche Zahlungsmethode, die er für den Online-Kauf verwendet.

Der Benutzer hat die Produkte über einen Spediteur seiner Wahl und auf eigene Kosten unverzüglich und spätestens 14 Tage nach der an den Inhaber gesendeten Widerrufserklärung zurückzugeben.

Der Benutzer ist für die Integrität des Produkts verantwortlich, solange sich die Ware in seinem Besitz befindet, und trifft alle geeigneten Maßnahmen, um das Produkt zu erhalten und so viel wie möglich zu tun, um sicherzustellen, dass das Produkt unter den bestmöglichen Bedingungen zurückgegeben wird, einschließlich die unbeschädigte Originalverpackung, Bedienungsanleitungen, Zubehör sowie alle separaten Artikel und sonstigen Komponenten. Das Produkt darf nicht auf eine Weise gehandhabt worden sein, die nicht unbedingt erforderlich ist, um Art, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise des Produkts festzustellen.
Der Inhaber berücksichtigt keine Anfragen zur Rückgabe des Produkts, falls das zurückgegebene Produkt aufgrund von Missbrauch, Fahrlässigkeit, Beschädigung oder physischen Veränderungen, entweder ästhetisch oder oberflächlich, manipuliert oder unsachgemäße Wartung oder Abnutzung, fehlerhaft funktioniert.

Optionales Formular zur Durchsetzung des Widerrufsrechts

Optional kann der Benutzer vom Vertrag zurücktreten, indem er das folgende Formular ausfüllt, das vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist an die E-Mail-Adresse info@slownature.com gesendet werden muss:
Ich teile hiermit den Rücktritt vom Kaufvertrag der folgenden Waren / Dienstleistungen mit _

Bestellnummer: _

Auftragsdatum:

Name und Nachname:

Adresse:

E-Mail-Adresse des Kontos, von dem aus die Bestellung getätigt wurde: _

Datum : _

Secure SSL-payments. Verified European sustainable fashion and living products.

Marja Moda Maglierie srl. Returns Policy

Please kindly send us a message with your Name and Order number to info@slownature.com. We will help you to manage the return. We normally respond within 24 hours. In case you have not heard back from us, please, drop us a message directly on the web site here.

 

Right of withdrawal concerning material Products

The User who holds the status of consumer who, for whatever reason, is not satisfied with the purchase of the material Products, has the right to withdraw from the contract without any penalty and obligation to provide a reason, within a period of 30 days from the day of delivery.

It is agreed that the right of withdrawal is excluded in the following cases:

o supply of customised or clearly personalised packaged Products;

In order to withdraw from the contract, the User shall contact the Holder at the email address info@slownature.com. The User will receive instruction on how to return the Product. The sending of the notice may validly be replaced by returning the product was purchased, provided the same terms. The delivery date to the post office or to the forwarder will be valid between the parties.

In case of withdrawal, the Holder will reimburse the payments received by the User, as well as the delivery costs without undue delay and no later than 30 days from the withdrawal notice by the User.
The Holder shall refund the User through the same payment method used by the latter for the online purchase.

The User shall return the Products through a shipping carrier of its own choice and at its own expense,without undue delay and no later than 14 days from the withdrawal notice sent to the Holder.

The User is responsible for the integrity of the Product as long as the good is in his possession and shall take all the appropriate measures to preserve the product and do as much as possible to ensure that the product is returned at its best possible conditions, including the undamaged original packaging, instruction manuals, accessories and any separate item and other component. The Product must not have been handled in ways which are not strictly necessary to establish the nature, characteristics and functioning of the Product.
The Holder will not take into consideration requests for Product return in case the Product returned is malfunctioning due to misuse, negligence, damage or physical alterations, either aesthetic or superficial, tampering or improper maintenance or wear and tear.

Optional form for enforcing the right of withdrawal

Optionally, the User may withdraw from the Contract by completing the following form, that must be sent at the email address info@slownature.com before the expiration of the withdrawal period:
I hereby communicate the withdrawal from the purchase contract of the following goods/services         _

Order number: _

Order date:

Name and surname:

Address:

E-mail address associated with the account from which the order was made:     _

Date :          _

PLEASE, READ THIS 🌿

Give us only 15 seconds... We want to tell you something extremely IMPORTANT. We are an independent company created to put under the spotlight truly sustainable products. We are not owned by corporations, this is why we are able to prioritise sustainability in our agenda.

(10 seconds) 

If you care to support us, please subscribe to our newsletter. In the highly monopolised online search world, where the size of the advertising budget decides which company should be visible, we value a lot the fact that you have stopped by. It costs you nothing to subscribe, while for us it changes EVERYTHING.  We evaluate our work by the level of engagement with environmentally conscious people - when you subscribe, we make a new friend and get a proof that Slow Nature should continue investing in greener Planet.  

We will send you Sustainable Living Tips as an act of appreciation! THANK YOU!