MARIA PILAR MORALES RUIZ Rückgaberecht

Wenn Sie einen auf unserem Marktplatz gekauften Artikel zurückgeben möchten, senden Sie uns bitte eine Nachricht an info (at) slownature.com. Bitte geben Sie uns die Bestellnummer und wir helfen Ihnen bei der Verwaltung Ihrer Rücksendung. Im Folgenden finden Sie weitere Informationen zu den Rückgabebedingungen für Anbieter.

 

Wenn Sie eine andere Größe oder Farbe bevorzugen, können Sie das Produkt gegen eine andere verfügbare Größe oder Farbe austauschen. Austauschanforderungen können nur in Größe oder Farbe berücksichtigt werden.

Wenn Sie das gekaufte Stück lieber gegen ein anderes Produkt mit einem anderen Preis austauschen möchten, bitten wir Sie, es uns zurückzusenden. Wir werden die Bestellung stornieren, sobald wir den Artikel erhalten, und Ihnen den gezahlten Betrag erstatten. Wir werden Sie bitten, eine neue Bestellung für den neuen Artikel aufzugeben.

In beiden Fällen muss das zurückgegebene Kleidungsstück neu sein, darf nicht getragen oder gewaschen werden. Ihr Anspruch muss innerhalb von 2 Wochen nach Erhalt des Artikels geltend gemacht werden.

Bei Qualitätsmängeln bitten wir Sie, uns zu helfen, die Informationen / Bilder bezüglich des gefundenen Mangels zu verstehen und zu verbessern und an info@slownature.com zu senden.

Bei weiteren Fragen senden Sie uns bitte eine E-Mail an info@slownature.com.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass Sie unsere Genehmigung benötigen, bevor Sie mit der Rücksendung fortfahren können.

Die Versandkosten für die Rücksendung der Ware trägt der Kunde, es sei denn, der Artikel weist einen Qualitätsmangel auf. In diesem Fall ersetzen wir Ihnen denselben Artikel / dieselbe Farbe auf eigene Kosten. Wenn sich Ihre Lieferadresse in Europa befindet, stellen wir eine Versandreferenz aus und senden diese per E-Mail an Sie.

Für Rücksendungen auf Kosten des Kunden vereinbaren Sie bitte eine registrierte Rücksendung, damit Ihr Paket mit einer Sendungsverfolgungsnummer verfolgt werden kann.

Widerruf einer Bestellung

Der Widerruf einer Bestellung kann erfolgen, wenn die Zahlung nicht abgeschlossen ist. Oder in Ausnahmefällen ist der von Ihnen bestellte Artikel nicht mehr verfügbar.

RÜCKKEHRANWEISUNGEN

Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir Rücksendungen von neuen Produkten (nicht verwendet oder gewaschen) nur innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach dem Kauf akzeptieren können.

Dem Kunden werden die Produktkosten und die Versandkosten vollständig erstattet. Die Rücksendung muss eine registrierte Rücksendung sein, damit das Paket mit einer Sendungsverfolgungsnummer verfolgt werden kann und die Kosten auf Kosten des Kunden gehen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns unter info @Langsamkeit.com, um die Rücksendung bearbeiten zu können. Je nachdem, wo Sie sich befinden, geben wir Ihnen die Adresse, an die Sie die Ware zurücksenden können.

MARIA PILAR MORALES RUIZ Returns Policy

If you want to return an item purchased on our marketplace, please send us a message to info(at)slownature.com. Please, provide us with order number and we will help you manage your return.  Below you will find more information about the Vendor Returns Policy.

 

If you prefer a different size or colour, you can exchange the product for a different size or colour available. Exchange requests can only be considered in size or colour.

If you prefer to change the piece you bought for another item with different price, we will ask you to send it back to us. We will ‘cancel’ the order when we receive the article and reimburse to you the amount payed. We will ask you to make a new order for the new item.

In both cases, the garment you return must be new, not worn, neither washed. Your claim must be done within 2 weeks from reception of the article.

For Quality defects, we kindly ask you, to help us understand and improve, to send us the information/ images regarding the defect found to info@slownature.com.

Should you have any further questions, please feel free to send us an e-mail at info@slownature.com.

Please note you must have our authorization before proceeding with the return.

The shipping costs of returning the goods must be borne by the customer, except if there’s a quality defect on the article. In this case we will replace the same article/ colour to you to our own expenses. If your shipping address is located in Europe we will issue a shipping reference and send it by email to you.

For returns at client’s expense, please arrange a registered return so that your parcel can be tracked with a tracking number.

REVOCATION OF AN ORDER

Revocation of an order can be applied when payment is not completed. Or in the exceptional case the article you order is not available anymore.

RETURN INSTRUCTIONS

Please note we may only accept returns from new products (not used neither washed) within 14 days of the purchase.

The client will be completely reimbursed of the product cost and the shipping cost. The return shipping must be a registered return so that the parcel can be tracked with a tracking number, and the cost is at client’s charge.

Contact us at info@slownature.com to be able to process the return. Depending on where you are we will give you the address to send back the goods to.

 

PLEASE, READ THIS 🌿

Give us only 15 seconds... We want to tell you something extremely IMPORTANT. We are an independent company created to put under the spotlight truly sustainable products. We are not owned by corporations, this is why we are able to prioritise sustainability in our agenda.

(10 seconds) 

If you care to support us, please subscribe to our newsletter. In the highly monopolised online search world, where the size of the advertising budget decides which company should be visible, we value a lot the fact that you have stopped by. It costs you nothing to subscribe, while for us it changes EVERYTHING.  We evaluate our work by the level of engagement with environmentally conscious people - when you subscribe, we make a new friend and get a proof that Slow Nature should continue investing in greener Planet.  

We will send you Sustainable Living Tips as an act of appreciation! THANK YOU!