Malia Lab von Amato Flavia Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

ALLGEMEINE VERKAUFSBEDINGUNGEN

Kunst. 1 - Annahme der allgemeinen Verkaufsbedingungen und Vertragsschluss

Der Vertrag zwischen Malia Lab von Amato Flavia (im Folgenden "Malia Lab") und dem Kunden (dh dem Subjekt, der natürlichen Person, die den Kauf auf der Website tätigt und nicht auf seine gewerbliche, unternehmerische oder berufliche Tätigkeit Bezug nimmt) gilt als abgeschlossen mit der teilweise, sogar teilweisen Annahme der Bestellung durch Malialab. Im Falle der Nichtannahme der Bestellung wird Malialab den Kunden in jedem Fall unverzüglich benachrichtigen. Durch die Bestellung auf verschiedene Arten gemäß dem Bestellformular auf der Website (im Folgenden "Bestellung") erklärt der Kunde, alle ihm während des Kaufvorgangs zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen gelesen zu haben und diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen vollständig zu akzeptieren (im Folgenden die "Bedingungen"). Diese Bedingungen können in Übereinstimmung mit den Bestimmungen der Kunst auf einem dauerhaften Medium gedruckt oder gespeichert werden. 12 des Gesetzesdekrets 70/2003 und durch Kunst. 51 des Gesetzesdekrets 206/2005, geändert durch das Gesetzesdekret 21/2014.

Kunst. 2 - Kaufvorgang

Die von Malia Lab zum Verkauf angebotenen Produkte sind nur diejenigen, die zum Zeitpunkt der Übermittlung der Bestellung auf der MaliaLab-Website vorhanden sind, wie in den entsprechenden Informationsblättern beschrieben. In jedem Fall wird davon ausgegangen, dass die der Beschreibung eines Produkts beigefügten Bilder nur zu Informationszwecken dienen und möglicherweise nicht vollständig repräsentativ für seine Merkmale sind, sich jedoch beispielsweise unterscheiden können. nach Farbe und Größe (auch aufgrund des Browsers und Monitors, der für den Zugriff auf die Website und das Anzeigen von Bildern verwendet wird). Um eine Bestellung aufzugeben, muss der Kunde das entsprechende Formular auf der Website vollständig ausfüllen und nach sorgfältiger Prüfung der Bedingungen sowie der Merkmale des Produkts senden

und / oder Produkte, die Sie kaufen möchten. Der Kunde muss auf Wunsch von Malia Lab auch die Ausstellung einer Steuerrechnung für den Kauf gemäß Art. 22 DpR n. 633 / 1972. Der korrekte Empfang der Bestellung wird von Malia Lab durch eine E-Mail-Antwort bestätigt, die an die vom Kunden mitgeteilte E-Mail-Adresse gesendet wird. Diese Bestätigungsnachricht fasst die Kaufbedingungen gemäß den geltenden Gesetzen sowie die vom Kunden in die Bestellung eingegebenen Daten zusammen, damit diese dieselben überprüfen und möglicherweise unverzüglich die erforderlichen Korrekturen falscher Daten mitteilen können.

Kunst. 3 - Preise und Zahlungsmethoden

Die auf der Website angegebenen Preise verstehen sich inklusive Steuern und Mehrwertsteuer. Etwaige Versandkosten oder Zahlungsgebühren werden dem Kunden in jedem Fall im Voraus über die Website oder diese Bedingungen mitgeteilt. Folgende Zahlungsmethoden stehen zur Verfügung:

PayPal

Für die Zahlung kann die Paypal-Schaltung vom Kunden gemäß den spezifischen Verfahren derselben verwendet werden

Transfer

Beim Kauf per Überweisung werden die Bankdaten für die Zahlung angezeigt. Die Zahlung per Banküberweisung ist mit einem zusätzlichen Aufwand von 2.00 Euro verbunden, der dem Kunden in Rechnung gestellt wird. Der Versand der Ware erfolgt erst nach Eingang der Zahlung bei der Bank.

Kunst. 4 - Lieferung von Produkten und damit verbundene Kosten

Die gekauften Produkte werden innerhalb von 72 bis 120 Stunden, 24 bis 48 bis 72 Stunden ab dem Datum der Registrierung der Bestellung durch das Malia-Labor, zu den auf der Website zuvor angegebenen Kosten an die vom Kunden in der Bestellung angegebene Adresse geliefert Bestellung gesendet werden. Malia Lab behält sich das Recht vor, Lieferungen außerhalb der italienischen oder europäischen Grenzen anzunehmen oder nicht anzufordern. Für Lieferungen außerhalb der italienischen Grenzen können sich die Versandkosten und Lieferzeiten in jedem Fall ändern. Bei Lieferungen in Ländern außerhalb der Europäischen Union trägt der Empfänger die Einfuhrzollgebühren. Der Kunde wird daher gebeten, sich an die Zollbehörden in seinem Land zu wenden, um die Kosten und etwaige Einfuhrbeschränkungen zu überprüfen. Die von Malia Lab angegebenen Lieferzeiten sind als rein indikativ anzusehen und eine diesbezügliche Verzögerung oder eine Lieferung mit nachfolgenden fraktionierten Sendungen berechtigt den Kunden nicht, die Lieferung selbst abzulehnen und eine Entschädigung oder Entschädigung zu verlangen. Bei der Lieferung der Produkte muss der Kunde überprüfen, ob die Anzahl der gelieferten Pakete den Angaben im Transportdokument entspricht. Dass die Verpackung intakt, nicht beschädigt, weder nass noch anderweitig verändert ist, auch bei den Verschlussmaterialien (Klebeband oder Metallbänder). Jegliche Beschädigung der Verpackung und / oder des Produkts oder die Nichtübereinstimmung in der Anzahl der Verpackungen oder Angaben muss sofort festgestellt werden.

Kunst. 5 - Widerrufsrecht

Gemäß der Kunst. 52 des Gesetzesdekrets 206/2005 in der durch das Gesetzesdekret 21/2014 geänderten Fassung kann der Kunde innerhalb von 14 (vierzehn) Arbeitstagen nach dem Gesetzesentwurf 5.1/14 aus irgendeinem Grund ohne Angabe von Gründen und ohne Vertragsstrafe vom Kaufvertrag zurücktreten Datum des Eingangs der Produkte. Um das in Artikel XNUMX genannte Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, muss der Kunde Malia Lab innerhalb der angegebenen Fristen eine entsprechende Mitteilung an die folgende E-Mail-Adresse info@slownature.com senden oder das entsprechende Formular auf der Website in der Website verwenden Kontaktfeld. Nach dem Widerruf muss der Kunde die Produkte innerhalb von XNUMX (vierzehn) Tagen nach dem Widerruf an folgende Adresse an unser Lager zurücksenden:

Malia-Labor von Flavia Amato über die Provinz 157 88065 Guardavalle Marina (CZ) - Italien

Die Ware muss unversehrt, vollständig mit allen Teilen und in ihrer Originalverpackung (Umschläge und Verpackung) zurückgesandt, aufbewahrt und möglicherweise für die Zeit verwendet werden, die zur Feststellung und Überprüfung ihrer Art, Eigenschaften und Größe gemäß der normalen Sorgfalt unbedingt erforderlich ist, ohne In Übereinstimmung mit den folgenden Bedingungen gibt es Anzeichen von Verschleiß oder Schmutz:

Das Widerrufsrecht kann auf das gesamte gekaufte Produkt angewendet werden. Es ist nicht möglich, eine Rücknahme nur für einen Teil des gekauften Produkts (z. B. Zubehör, Zubehör usw.) vorzunehmen. Damit die Rücknahme möglich ist, muss das Produkt intakt sein und in der Originalverpackung in allen Teilen zurückgesandt werden (einschließlich Verpackung und jeglicher Dokumentation und Zubehörausrüstung: Etiketten, Etiketten, Etiketten, Siegel usw.), die Sendung, bis die von Malia Lab angegebene Empfangsbescheinigung in dem Lager vorliegt, unterliegt der vollen Verantwortung des Kunden; Malia Lab benachrichtigt den Kunden über Schäden an der Ware während des Transports, damit er rechtzeitig eine Beschwerde gegen den von ihm gewählten Kurier einreichen und die entsprechende Erstattung erhalten kann. Das Produkt wird dann dem Kunden zur Verfügung gestellt, wobei gleichzeitig der Widerrufsantrag storniert wird. Malia Lab reagiert in keiner Weise auf Schäden, Diebstahl, Verluste, die während oder in jedem Fall abhängig von der Sendung für die Rücksendung auftreten. Malia Lab erstattet dem Kunden den bereits bezahlten vollen Betrag abzüglich etwaiger zusätzlicher Versandkosten gemäß Art. 56, Absatz 2 des Gesetzesdekrets 21/14, innerhalb von 14 (vierzehn) Tagen nach dem Widerruf, durch Überweisung des berechneten Betrags unter Verwendung derselben Zahlungsmethode, die der Kunde für die Ersttransaktion verwendet hat, sofern nicht anders vereinbart. Malia Lab kann die Rückzahlung aussetzen, bis das zurückgesandte Produkt eingegangen ist oder bis der Kunde nachweist, dass er das Produkt ordnungsgemäß zurückgesandt hat, falls dies zuvor geschehen ist. In jedem Fall verfällt der Kunde vom Widerrufsrecht, wenn Malia Lab feststellt, dass: das zurückgegebene Produkt und / oder sein Zubehör und / oder seine Verpackung nicht intakt sind, dem Produkt die Außenverpackung und / oder die Verpackung fehlt Originalverpackung, dem Produkt fehlen Elemente, die es integrieren, und / oder Zubehör (z. B. Verschlüsse, Schnürsenkel, Schnallen usw.). Dem Produkt fehlt die Einwegdichtung. Im Falle des Verfalls des Widerrufsrechts wird Malia Lab das gekaufte Produkt an den Absender zurücksenden, wobei die Versandkosten und, falls bereits erstattet, der Preis des Produkts berechnet werden. Dem Produkt fehlt die Außenverpackung und / oder die Original-Innenverpackung. Dem Produkt fehlen Elemente, die es integrieren, und / oder Zubehör (z. B. Befestigungselemente, Schnürsenkel, Schnallen usw.). Dem Produkt fehlt die Einwegdichtung. Im Falle des Verfalls des Widerrufsrechts wird Malia Lab das gekaufte Produkt an den Absender zurücksenden, wobei die Versandkosten und, falls bereits erstattet, der Preis des Produkts berechnet werden. Dem Produkt fehlt die Außenverpackung und / oder die Original-Innenverpackung. Dem Produkt fehlen Elemente, die es integrieren, und / oder Zubehör (z. B. Befestigungselemente, Schnürsenkel, Schnallen usw.). Dem Produkt fehlt die Einwegdichtung. Im Falle des Verfalls des Widerrufsrechts wird Malia Lab das gekaufte Produkt an den Absender zurücksenden, wobei die Versandkosten und, falls bereits erstattet, der Preis des Produkts berechnet werden.

Kunst. 6 - Garantien

Für alle von Malia Lab verkauften Produkte gilt eine Garantie von 24 (vierundzwanzig) Monaten wegen mangelnder Konformität gemäß Titel III des Gesetzesdekrets 206/2005. Um sich für die Garantie zu qualifizieren, muss der Kunde die Rechnung oder den Zahlungsbeleg zusammen mit dem Transportdokument aufbewahren. Die Garantie für mangelnde Konformität gilt, solange das entsprechende Produkt unter Berücksichtigung seines Bestimmungsortes ordnungsgemäß verwendet wurde. die Verwendung und die Bestimmungen der Gebrauchsanweisung und des Waschens in und / oder mit dem Produkt. Für den Fall, dass Malia Lab aus irgendeinem Grund kein Garantieprodukt an den Kunden zurücksenden konnte (wiederhergestellt oder ersetzt) ​​oder wenn die Reparatur oder der Austausch selbst aufgrund des Wertes des Produkts übermäßig belastend war, Malia Lab wird in der Lage sein, eine angemessene Reduzierung des gezahlten Preises vorzunehmen, dh die Rückerstattung des gesamten mit Beendigung des Vertrages gezahlten Betrags. In Fällen, in denen die Anwendung der Garantien die Rücksendung des Produkts vorsieht, muss der Kunde diese in der Originalverpackung in allen Teilen (einschließlich Verpackung sowie Dokumentation und Zubehör) zurücksenden.

Kunst. 7 - Beschwerden und Auskunftsersuchen

Jede Beschwerde oder Informationsanfrage kann an Malia Lab unter folgenden Adressen gerichtet werden:

Kundenbetreuung E-Mail: info@slownature.com

Kunst. 8 - Datenschutz

Die bei der Übermittlung der Bestellung erhobenen personenbezogenen Daten werden von Malia Lab ausschließlich zum Zweck der Befriedigung der ausdrücklichen Anfragen des Kunden gemäß dem Gesetzesdekret 196/2003 und der Datenschutzerklärung auf der Website verarbeitet. Eine weitere Bearbeitung erfolgt nur mit ausdrücklicher Zustimmung des Kunden.

Kunst. 9 - Anwendbares Recht

Der in diesen Bedingungen genannte Kaufvertrag und die damit verbundene Ausführung unterliegen italienischem Recht, wobei die Konfliktregeln und das Übereinkommen der Vereinten Nationen über den internationalen Warenkauf nicht angewendet werden. Für die Beilegung der entsprechenden Streitigkeiten ist das Gericht der Wohngemeinde des Kunden zuständig.

Kunst. 10 - Urheberrecht

Marken, Logos und andere Kennzeichen auf der Website gehören ihren jeweiligen Eigentümern. Die Verwendung von Marken, Logos und anderen Kennzeichen, einschließlich der Vervielfältigung auf anderen Websites durch nicht autorisierte Dritte, ist untersagt. Der Inhalt der Website ist urheberrechtlich geschützt (Texte, Bilder und Grafiken).

Kunst. 11 - Vereinbarung

Der Vertrag ersetzt alle früheren Verträge, Vereinbarungen und Absprachen zwischen den Parteien und stellt die gesamte Vereinbarung zwischen den Parteien in Bezug auf den Vertragsgegenstand zusammen mit der Bestellung, den allgemeinen Bedingungen für die Nutzung der Website und den relativen Bedingungen für die Registrierung dar Bedienung. Jede Änderung oder Modifikation des Vertrages muss von beiden Parteien schriftlich akzeptiert werden.

Kunst. 12 - Kommunikation

Alle Mitteilungen zwischen den Parteien müssen schriftlich erfolgen und an die im Vertrag und in der Bestellung angegebene Adresse der anderen Partei gesendet werden. Mitteilungen, die an die auf der Website und in der Bestellung angegebene E-Mail-Adresse der anderen Partei gesendet werden, sind ebenfalls schriftlich zu versenden. Mitteilungen über die Gültigkeit oder das Bestehen dieser Vereinbarung müssen ausschließlich von Hand oder per Einschreiben mit Empfangsbestätigung übermittelt werden.

Kunst. 13 - Sprache

Der Kaufvertrag ist in italienischer Sprache verfasst.

Malia Lab by Amato Flavia Terms and Conditions

GENERAL CONDITIONS OF SALE

Art. 1 - Acceptance of the general sales conditions and conclusion of the contract

The contract stipulated between Malia Lab by Amato Flavia (hereinafter "Malia lab") and the Customer (ie the subject, natural person, who makes the purchase on the Site, not referable to his commercial, entrepreneurial or professional activity) must be considered concluded with the acceptance, even partial, of the order by Malialab. In the event of non-acceptance of the order, Malialab will provide to promptly notify the Customer in any case. By placing an order in the various ways provided, according to the order form on the Site (hereinafter the "Order"), the Customer declares to have read all the information provided to him during the purchase procedure and to accept in full these general conditions (hereinafter the "Conditions"). These Conditions can be printed or saved on a durable medium, in compliance with the provisions of art. 12 of Legislative Decree 70/2003 and by art. 51 of Legislative Decree 206/2005, as amended by Legislative Decree 21/2014.

Art. 2 - Purchase procedure

The products offered for sale by Malia Lab are only those present on the MaliaLab website at the time the Order is forwarded, as described in the relevant information sheets. In any case, it is understood that the images accompanying the description of a product are for information purposes only and may not be fully representative of its features but may differ for example. by color and size (also due to the browser and monitor used for accessing the site and viewing images). To place an Order, the Customer must complete the relevant form on the Site in its entirety and send the same after having carefully examined the Conditions, as well as the characteristics of the product

and / or products you intend to buy. The Customer must also request from Malia Lab, if desired, the issuance of a tax invoice for the purchase, pursuant to art. 22 DpR n. 633 / 1972.The correct reception of the Order is confirmed by Malia Lab through an e-mail reply, sent to the e-mail address communicated by the Customer. This confirmation message will summarize the purchase conditions, as required by applicable legislation, as well as the data entered by the Customer in the Order, so that the same can verify the same and possibly communicate without delay the necessary corrections of incorrect data.

Art. 3 - Prices and Payment Methods

The prices shown on the site are to be considered inclusive of taxes and VAT. Any shipping costs or payment fees are in any case communicated in advance to the Customer through the site or these Conditions. The following payment methods are provided:

PayPal

For the payment the Paypal circuit can be used by the customer according to the specific procedures of the same

Transfer

In case of purchase by bank transfer, the bank details for payment will be displayed. The payment by bank transfer involves an additional expense of Euro 2.00 charged to the Customer. The shipment of the goods will take place only upon actual receipt of the payment in the bank.

Art. 4 - Delivery of products and related expenses

The purchased products will be delivered to the address indicated by the Customer in the Order within 72-120 hours, running 24-48-72 hours from the date of registration of the Order by Malia lab, at the cost specifically indicated on the Site before being sent Order. Malia Lab reserves the right to accept or not deliveries requested outside the Italian or European borders. In any case, for deliveries to be carried out outside the Italian borders, shipping costs and delivery times may be subject to change. With regard to deliveries requested in countries outside the European Union, any import customs charges will be borne by the recipient. The Customer is therefore invited to contact the customs authorities in his country to verify the costs and any import limits. The delivery times indicated by Malia Lab must be considered as purely indicative and a delay with respect to the same, or any delivery made with subsequent fractioned shipments does not entitle the Customer to refuse the delivery itself and to request compensation or compensation. Upon delivery of the products, the Customer is required to check: that the number of packages delivered corresponds to what is indicated in the transport document. That the packaging is intact, not damaged, neither wet nor otherwise altered, even in the materials of closure (adhesive tape or metal straps). Any damage to the packaging and / or the product or the mismatch in the number of packages or indications must be immediately detected,

Art. 5 - Right of withdrawal

Pursuant to art. 52 of Legislative Decree 206/2005, as amended by Legislative Decree 21/2014, the Customer may withdraw from the Conditions and therefore from the purchase contract for any reason, without giving reasons and without penalty, within 14 (fourteen) working days from the date of receipt of the products. To exercise the right of withdrawal referred to in Article 5.1 above, Customer must send Malia Lab a notice to that effect, within the deadlines indicated, to the following email address info@slownature.com, or use the appropriate form on the Site in the contact field. of withdrawal, the Customer must return the products to our warehouse within 14 (fourteen) days from the withdrawal, to the following address:

Malia lab by Flavia Amato via provinciale 157 88065 Guardavalle Marina (CZ) - Italy

The goods must be returned intact, complete with all their parts and in their original packaging (envelopes and packaging), kept and possibly used for the time strictly necessary to establish and verify their nature, characteristics and size, according to the normal diligence, without there being are signs of wear or dirt, in compliance with the following conditions:

the right of withdrawal can be applied to the product purchased in its entirety; it is not possible to exercise withdrawal only on part of the product purchased (eg accessories, accessories, etc ...), so that the withdrawal is possible, the product must be intact and returned in its original packaging, complete in all its parts ( including packaging and any documentation and accessory equipment: labels, tags, tags, seals, etc.), the shipment, until the certificate of receipt in the warehouse indicated by Malia Lab, is under the full responsibility of the customer; of damage to the goods during transport, Malia Lab will notify the Customer, to enable him to file a timely complaint against the courier chosen by him and obtain the relative reimbursement; the product will then be made available to the Customer, simultaneously canceling the request for withdrawal, Malia Lab will not respond in any way for damage, theft, loss occurring during or in any case depending on the shipment for the return. Malia Lab will refund the Customer full amount already paid, net of any additional shipping costs pursuant to art. 56, paragraph 2, of Legislative Decree 21/14, within 14 (fourteen) days of withdrawal, by transferring the amount charged, using the same payment method used by the Customer for the initial transaction, unless otherwise agreed. Malia Lab may suspend the repayment until the returned product is received or until the Customer proves that he has correctly returned the product, if previous. In any case, the Customer will forfeit the right of withdrawal in cases where Malia Lab ascertains that: the returned product and / or its accessories, and / or its packaging are not intact, the product is missing its external packaging and / or of the original internal packaging, the product is missing elements integrating it and / or accessories (eg. closures, laces, buckles, etc.) the product is missing the disposable seal. In the event of forfeiture of the right of withdrawal, Malia Lab will return the purchased product to the sender, charging the shipping costs and, if already reimbursed, the price of the product. the product is missing its external packaging and / or original internal packaging, the product is missing elements integrating it and / or accessories (eg. fasteners, laces, buckles, etc.) the product is missing disposable seal. In the event of forfeiture of the right of withdrawal, Malia Lab will return the purchased product to the sender, charging the shipping costs and, if already reimbursed, the price of the product. the product is missing its external packaging and / or original internal packaging, the product is missing elements integrating it and / or accessories (eg. fasteners, laces, buckles, etc.) the product is missing disposable seal. In the event of forfeiture of the right of withdrawal, Malia Lab will return the purchased product to the sender, charging the shipping costs and, if already reimbursed, the price of the product.

Art. 6 - Guarantees

All products sold by Malia Lab are covered by a 24 (twenty-four) month warranty for lack of conformity, pursuant to Title III of the Legislative Decree 206/2005. To qualify for the warranty, the Customer must keep the invoice, or the payment receipt, together with the transport document. The warranty for lack of conformity will apply as long as the relative product has been used correctly, respecting its destination. the use and the provisions of the instructions for use and washing present in and / or with the product. In the event that, for whatever reason, Malia Lab was not able to return a warranty product to the Customer (restored or replaced), or if the repair or replacement were, even due to the value of the product, excessively onerous, Malia Lab will be able to proceed with the appropriate reduction of the price paid, that is to the restitution of the entire amount paid with termination of the contract. In cases where the application of the guarantees provides for the return of the product, the same must be returned by the Customer in the original packaging, complete in all its parts (including packaging and any documentation and accessory equipment).

Art. 7 - Complaints and request for information

Any complaint or request for information may be directed to Malia Lab at the following addresses:

customer care email: info@slownature.com

Art. 8 - Privacy

The personal data collected upon the submission of the Order will be processed by Malia Lab for the sole purpose of satisfying the express requests of the Customer, in compliance with Legislative Decree 196/2003 and the privacy statement on the site. Any further processing will be performed only with the express consent of the Customer.

Art. 9 - Applicable law

The sales contract referred to in these Terms and the related execution is governed by Italian law, with the non-application of the conflict rules and the United Nations Convention for the International Sale of Goods. For the resolution of the relative disputes, the Court of the municipality of residence of the Customer will be competent.

Art. 10 - Copyright

Trademarks, logos and other distinctive signs on the site belong to their respective owners. The use of trademarks, logos and other distinctive signs, including reproduction on other websites by unauthorized third parties, is prohibited. The contents of the site are protected by copyright (texts, images and graphics).

Art. 11 - Agreement

The contract replaces all previous contracts, agreements and understandings between the parties and constitutes the entire agreement between the parties regarding the subject of the contract, together with the order, the general conditions relating to the use of the site and the relative conditions to the registration service. Any change or modification of the contract must be accepted in writing by both parties.

Art. 12 - Communications

All communications between the parties must be made in writing and sent to the address of the other party indicated in the contract and in the order. Communications sent to the other party's e-mail address indicated on the website and in the order are also intended to be sent in writing. Communications relating to the validity or existence of this agreement must be exclusively delivered by hand or sent by registered letter with acknowledgment of receipt.

Art. 13 - Language

The sales contract is written in Italian.

PLEASE, READ THIS 🌿

Give us only 15 seconds... We want to tell you something extremely IMPORTANT. We are an independent company created to put under the spotlight truly sustainable products. We are not owned by corporations, this is why we are able to prioritise sustainability in our agenda.

(10 seconds) 

If you care to support us, please subscribe to our newsletter. In the highly monopolised online search world, where the size of the advertising budget decides which company should be visible, we value a lot the fact that you have stopped by. It costs you nothing to subscribe, while for us it changes EVERYTHING.  We evaluate our work by the level of engagement with environmentally conscious people - when you subscribe, we make a new friend and get a proof that Slow Nature should continue investing in greener Planet.  

We will send you Sustainable Living Tips as an act of appreciation! THANK YOU!