Malia Lab von Amato Flavia Rückgaberecht

Wenn Sie einen auf unserem Marktplatz gekauften Artikel zurückgeben möchten, senden Sie uns bitte eine Nachricht an info (at) slownature.com. Bitte geben Sie uns die Bestellnummer und wir helfen Ihnen bei der Verwaltung Ihrer Rücksendung. Im Folgenden finden Sie weitere Informationen zu den Rückgabebedingungen für Anbieter.

 

Gemäß der Kunst. Gemäß Artikel 52 des Gesetzesdekrets 206/2005 in der durch das Gesetzesdekret 21/2014 geänderten Fassung kann der Kunde innerhalb von 14 (vierzehn) Arbeitstagen nach dem Gesetzesentwurf XNUMX/XNUMX aus irgendeinem Grund ohne Angabe von Gründen und ohne Vertragsstrafe vom Kaufvertrag zurücktreten Datum des Eingangs der Produkte.

Um das in Artikel 5.1 genannte Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, muss Malia Lab innerhalb der angegebenen Frist eine entsprechende Mitteilung senden. 
Im Falle einer Rücknahme muss der Kunde die Produkte in unseren Filialen innerhalb von 14 (vierzehn) Tagen ab derselben Rücknahme an folgende Adresse zurücksenden:
Malia-Labor von Flavia Amato über die Provinz 157 88065 Guardavalle Marina (CZ) - Italien

Die Ware muss unversehrt, vollständig mit allen Teilen und in der Originalverpackung (Umschläge und Verpackung) zurückgesandt, aufbewahrt und möglicherweise für die Zeit verwendet werden, die unbedingt erforderlich ist, um ihre Art, Eigenschaften und Größe gemäß der normalen Sorgfalt festzustellen und zu überprüfen. ohne Anzeichen von Verschleiß oder Schmutz, unter Einhaltung der folgenden Bedingungen:
Das Widerrufsrecht kann auf das gesamte gekaufte Produkt angewendet werden. Es ist nicht möglich, nur einen Teil des gekauften Produkts (z. B. Zubehör, Zubehör usw.) zurückzuziehen. Damit eine Rücknahme möglich ist, muss das Produkt intakt sein und in der Originalverpackung, einschließlich aller Teile (einschließlich Verpackung) und aller Dokumentationen und Zubehörteile: Etiketten, Etiketten, Etiketten, Siegel usw.), der Sendung, zurückgesandt werden , bis die von Malia Lab angegebene Empfangsbescheinigung im Lager in der vollen Verantwortung des Kunden liegt; Im Falle einer Beschädigung der Ware während des Transports benachrichtigt Malia Lab den Kunden, damit er rechtzeitig eine Beschwerde gegen den von ihm gewählten Kurier einreichen und die entsprechende Erstattung erhalten kann. Das Produkt wird dann dem Kunden zur Verfügung gestellt, wobei gleichzeitig der Widerrufsantrag storniert wird. Malia Lab reagiert in keiner Weise auf Schäden, Diebstahl, Verlust während oder in jedem Fall abhängig von der Rücksendung.
Malia Lab erstattet dem Kunden den bereits bezahlten vollen Betrag abzüglich etwaiger zusätzlicher Versandkosten gemäß Art. 56, Absatz 2 des Gesetzesdekrets 21/14, innerhalb von 14 (vierzehn) Tagen nach dem Widerruf, durch Überweisung des berechneten Betrags unter Verwendung derselben Zahlungsmethode, die der Kunde für die Ersttransaktion verwendet hat, sofern nicht anders vereinbart. Verlust während oder in jedem Fall abhängig von der Rücksendung.
Malia Lab erstattet dem Kunden den vollen bereits gezahlten Betrag abzüglich etwaiger zusätzlicher Versandkosten gemäß Art. 56, Absatz 2 des Gesetzesdekrets 21/14, innerhalb von 14 (vierzehn) Tagen nach dem Widerruf, durch Überweisung des berechneten Betrags unter Verwendung derselben Zahlungsmethode, die der Kunde für die Ersttransaktion verwendet hat, sofern nicht anders vereinbart. Verlust während oder in jedem Fall abhängig von der Rücksendung.
Malia Lab erstattet dem Kunden den vollen bereits gezahlten Betrag abzüglich etwaiger zusätzlicher Versandkosten gemäß Art. 56, Absatz 2 des Gesetzesdekrets 21/14, innerhalb von 14 (vierzehn) Tagen nach dem Widerruf, durch Überweisung des berechneten Betrags unter Verwendung derselben Zahlungsmethode, die der Kunde für die Ersttransaktion verwendet hat, sofern nicht anders vereinbart.

In jedem Fall entstehen dem Kunden durch diese Erstattung keine Kosten, mit Ausnahme der mit der Sendung verbundenen Rücksendekosten. Malia Lab kann die Rückerstattung bis zum Erhalt des zurückgegebenen Produkts oder bis zum Nachweis der korrekten Rücksendung des Produkts durch den Kunden aussetzen, je nachdem, welcher Zeitpunkt früher liegt.

In jedem Fall verfällt der Widerrufsrecht des Kunden, wenn Malia Lab Folgendes feststellt:
Das zurückgegebene Produkt und / oder sein Zubehör und / oder seine Verpackung sind nicht intakt.
Dem Produkt fehlt die Außenverpackung und / oder die Originalverpackung.
Dem Produkt fehlen Elemente, die es und / oder Zubehör integrieren (z. B. Verschlüsse, Schnürsenkel, Schnallen usw.).
Dem Produkt fehlt die Einwegdichtung
Im Falle des Verfalls des Widerrufsrechts wird Malia Lab das gekaufte Produkt an den Absender zurücksenden, wobei die Versandkosten und, falls bereits erstattet, der Preis des Produkts berechnet werden.

Malia Lab by Amato Flavia Returns Policy

If you want to return an item purchased on our marketplace, please send us a message to info(at)slownature.com. Please, provide us with order number and we will help you manage your return.  Below you will find more information about the Vendor Returns Policy.

 

Pursuant to art. 52 of Legislative Decree 206/2005, as amended by Legislative Decree 21/2014, the Customer may withdraw from the Conditions and therefore from the purchase contract for any reason, without giving reasons and without penalty, within 14 (fourteen) working days from the date of receipt of the products.

To exercise the right of withdrawal referred to in Article 5.1, must send Malia Lab a communication to that effect, within the time specified. 
In case of withdrawal, the customer must send back the products in our stores within 14 (fourteen) days from the same withdrawal, to the following address:
Malia lab by Flavia Amato via provinciale 157 88065 Guardavalle Marina (CZ) - Italy

The goods must be returned intact, complete with all its parts and in the original packaging (envelopes and packaging), kept and possibly used for the time strictly necessary to establish and verify their nature, characteristics and size, in accordance with the normal diligence, without there being are signs of wear or dirt, in compliance with the following conditions:
the right of withdrawal can be applied to the product purchased in its entirety; it is not possible to exercise withdrawal only on part of the purchased product (ex .: accessories, accessories, etc.); in order for withdrawal to be possible, the product must be intact and returned in its original packaging, complete in all its parts (including packaging) and any documentation and accessory equipment: labels, tags, tags, seals, etc.), the shipment, until the certificate of receipt in the warehouse indicated by Malia Lab, is under the full responsibility of the customer; in case of damage to the goods during transport, Malia Lab will notify the Customer, to allow him to file a timely complaint against the courier chosen by him and obtain the related reimbursement; the product will then be made available to the Customer, simultaneously canceling the request for withdrawal, Malia Lab will not respond in any way for damage, theft, loss occurring during or in any case depending on the shipment for return.
Malia Lab will refund the Customer full amount already paid, net of any additional shipping costs pursuant to art. 56, paragraph 2, of Legislative Decree 21/14, within 14 (fourteen) days of withdrawal, by transferring the amount charged, using the same payment method used by the Customer for the initial transaction, unless otherwise agreed. loss occurring during or in any case depending on the return shipment.
Malia Lab will reimburse the Customer the full amount already paid, net of any additional shipping costs pursuant to art. 56, paragraph 2, of Legislative Decree 21/14, within 14 (fourteen) days of withdrawal, by transferring the amount charged, using the same payment method used by the Customer for the initial transaction, unless otherwise agreed. loss occurring during or in any case depending on the return shipment.
Malia Lab will reimburse the Customer the full amount already paid, net of any additional shipping costs pursuant to art. 56, paragraph 2, of Legislative Decree 21/14, within 14 (fourteen) days of withdrawal, by transferring the amount charged, using the same payment method used by the Customer for the initial transaction, unless otherwise agreed.

In any case, the Customer will not incur any costs as a result of such reimbursement, except for the return costs related to the shipment. Malia Lab may suspend the refund until receipt of the returned product or until the Customer proves that he has correctly returned the product, whichever is earlier.

In any case, the Customer will forfeit the right of withdrawal in cases where Malia Lab ascertains that:
the returned product and / or its accessories, and / or its packaging are not intact;
the product is missing its external packaging and / or original internal packaging;
the product is missing elements integrating it and / or accessories (eg. closures, laces, buckles, etc.).
the product is missing the disposable seal
In the event of forfeiture of the right of withdrawal, Malia Lab will return the purchased product to the sender, charging the shipping costs and, if already reimbursed, the price of the product.

PLEASE, READ THIS 🌿

Give us only 15 seconds... We want to tell you something extremely IMPORTANT. We are an independent company created to put under the spotlight truly sustainable products. We are not owned by corporations, this is why we are able to prioritise sustainability in our agenda.

(10 seconds) 

If you care to support us, please subscribe to our newsletter. In the highly monopolised online search world, where the size of the advertising budget decides which company should be visible, we value a lot the fact that you have stopped by. It costs you nothing to subscribe, while for us it changes EVERYTHING.  We evaluate our work by the level of engagement with environmentally conscious people - when you subscribe, we make a new friend and get a proof that Slow Nature should continue investing in greener Planet.  

We will send you Sustainable Living Tips as an act of appreciation! THANK YOU!