Rückgaberecht der JG Holistic Fashion GmbH

Wenn Sie einen auf unserem Marktplatz gekauften Artikel zurückgeben möchten, senden Sie uns bitte eine Nachricht an info (at) slownature.com. Bitte geben Sie uns die Bestellnummer und wir helfen Ihnen bei der Verwaltung Ihrer Rücksendung. Im Folgenden finden Sie weitere Informationen zu den Rückgabebedingungen für Anbieter.



Widerrufsrecht
Widerrufs- und Widerrufsformular

Verbraucher haben Anspruch auf ein Widerrufsrecht unter folgenden Bedingungen, wobei der Verbraucher jede natürliche Person ist, die ein Rechtsgeschäft zu Zwecken abschließt, die überwiegend weder gewerblich noch selbständig sind:

 
A. Widerruf

Widerruf

Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen.

Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag, an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die letzte Ware in Besitz genommen hat oder in Besitz genommen hat.

Um von Ihrem Widerrufsrecht Gebrauch zu machen, müssen Sie uns durch eine klare Erklärung (z. B. einen Brief oder eine E-Mail per Post) über Ihre Entscheidung zum Rücktritt von diesem Vertrag informieren. Sie können das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das nicht erforderlich ist.

Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

 
Folgen der Stornierung

Wenn Sie von dieser Vereinbarung zurücktreten, haben wir alle Zahlungen ausgewählt, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Versandkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich aus der Wahl einer anderen Versandmethode als der günstigsten Standardlieferung ergeben, die wir sofort und zum Zeitpunkt der Rückzahlung zurückzahlen müssen Spätestens innerhalb von vierzehn Tagen ab dem Datum, an dem die Benachrichtigung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir das gleiche Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion verwendet haben, sofern mit Ihnen nichts anderes vereinbart wurde. In keinem Fall Diese Rückzahlungsgebühren werden Ihnen in Rechnung gestellt. Wir können die Rückzahlung ablehnen, bis wir die Ware zurückerhalten haben oder bis Sie den Nachweis erbracht haben

Sie müssen die Waren unverzüglich, spätestens jedoch vierzehn Tage nach dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrages informieren, an uns zurücksenden. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absenden.

Sie tragen die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung der Ware.

Sie müssen nur dann für einen möglichen Wertverlust der Ware aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf eine Handhabung zurückzuführen ist, die für die Prüfung der Art, Eigenschaften und Funktionalität der Ware nicht erforderlich ist.

 
Allgemeine Hinweise

1) Bitte vermeiden Sie Beschädigungen und Verunreinigungen der Ware. Bitte senden Sie die Ware in der Originalverpackung mit sämtlichem Zubehör und allen Verpackungskomponenten an uns zurück. Verwenden Sie gegebenenfalls eine schützende Außenverpackung. Wenn Sie die Originalverpackung nicht mehr haben, stellen Sie bitte eine geeignete Verpackung für einen ausreichenden Schutz vor Transportschäden bereit.

2) Bitte senden Sie die Ware nicht unfrei an uns zurück.

3) Bitte beachten Sie, dass die oben genannten Punkte 1-2 keine Voraussetzung für die wirksame Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts sind.

 
B. RÜCKZUGSFORMULAR

Wenn Sie den Vertrag widerrufen möchten, füllen Sie bitte dieses Formular aus und senden Sie es zurück.

At

Joana Ganser, Daniela Wawrzyniak GbR
Körnerstr. 76
50823 Köln
Deutschland
 
Hiermit widerrufe(n) ich/wir (*) den von mir/uns (*) abgeschlossenen Vertrag über den Kauf der folgenden Waren (*)/die Erbringung der folgenden Dienstleistung (*)

_______________________________________________________

_______________________________________________________
 
Bestellt am (*) ____________ / erhalten am (*) __________________
 
________________________________________________________

Name des/der Verbraucher(s)

________________________________________________________

Anschrift des/der Verbraucher(s)
 
________________________________________________________

Unterschrift des / der Verbraucher (nur auf Papier mitzuteilen)
 
_________________________

Datum
 

(*) Unzutreffendes streichen

Secure SSL-payments. Verified European sustainable fashion and living products.

JG Holistic Fashion GmbH Returns Policy

If you want to return an item purchased on our marketplace, please send us a message to info(at)slownature.com. Please, provide us with order number and we will help you manage your return.  Below you will find more information about the Vendor Returns Policy.



Right of withdrawal
REVOCATION & REVOCATION FORM

Consumers are entitled to a right of withdrawal according to the following conditions, whereby the consumer is any natural person who concludes a legal transaction for purposes which are predominantly neither commercial nor self-employed:

 
A. REVOCATION

Withdrawal

You have the right to withdraw from this contract within fourteen days without giving any reason.

The cancellation period is fourteen days from the day on which you or a third party named by you, who is not the carrier, has or has taken possession of the last goods.

To exercise your right of withdrawal, you must inform us by means of a clear statement (eg a letter or e-mail sent by post) informing you of your decision to withdraw from this contract. You can use the attached model withdrawal form, which is not required.

In order to maintain the cancellation period, it is sufficient that you send the notice of the exercise of the right of withdrawal before the expiry of the withdrawal period.

 
Consequences of the cancellation

If you withdraw from this Agreement, we have selected all payments we have received from you, including delivery charges (except for the additional costs arising from your choosing a different delivery method than the most favorable standard delivery we offer have to repay immediately and at the latest within fourteen days from the date on which the notification of your revocation of this contract has reached us. For this repayment, we use the same means of payment that you used in the original transaction, unless otherwise agreed with you; In no case will you be charged for this repayment fees. We may refuse the repayment until we have received the goods back or until you have provided proof

You must return the goods to us immediately and in any event not later than fourteen days from the date on which you inform us of the cancellation of this contract. The deadline is met if you send the goods before the expiry of the period of fourteen days.

You bear the immediate costs of returning the goods.

You only have to pay for a possible loss in value of the goods, if this loss of value is due to a handling that is not necessary for the examination of the nature, characteristics and functionality of the goods.

 
General information

1) Please avoid damage and contamination of the goods. Please return the goods in their original packaging with all accessories and all packaging components back to us. If necessary, use a protective outer packaging. If you no longer have the original packaging, please provide suitable packaging for sufficient protection against transport damage.

2) Please do not return the goods to us unfree.

3) Please note that the above-mentioned items 1-2 are not a prerequisite for the effective exercise of the right of withdrawal.

 
B. WITHDRAWAL FORM

If you want to revoke the contract, please fill out this form and send it back.

At

Joana Ganser, Daniela Wawrzyniak GbR
Körnerstr. 76
50823 Cologne
Germany
 
I / we (*) hereby revoke the contract concluded by me / us (*) for the purchase of the following goods (*) / the provision of the following service (*)

_______________________________________________________

_______________________________________________________
 
Ordered on (*) ____________ / received on (*) __________________
 
________________________________________________________

Name of the consumer (s)

________________________________________________________

Address of the consumer (s)
 
________________________________________________________

Signature of the consumer (s) (only when notified on paper)
 
_________________________

date
 

(*) Delete as appropriate

PLEASE, READ THIS 🌿

Give us only 15 seconds... We want to tell you something extremely IMPORTANT. We are an independent company created to put under the spotlight truly sustainable products. We are not owned by corporations, this is why we are able to prioritise sustainability in our agenda.

(10 seconds) 

If you care to support us, please subscribe to our newsletter. In the highly monopolised online search world, where the size of the advertising budget decides which company should be visible, we value a lot the fact that you have stopped by. It costs you nothing to subscribe, while for us it changes EVERYTHING.  We evaluate our work by the level of engagement with environmentally conscious people - when you subscribe, we make a new friend and get a proof that Slow Nature should continue investing in greener Planet.  

We will send you Sustainable Living Tips as an act of appreciation! THANK YOU!