Rückgaberecht von Gimmi

Wenn Sie einen auf unserem Marktplatz gekauften Artikel zurückgeben möchten, senden Sie uns bitte eine Nachricht an info (at) slownature.com. Bitte geben Sie uns die Bestellnummer und wir helfen Ihnen bei der Verwaltung Ihrer Rücksendung. Im Folgenden finden Sie weitere Informationen zu den Rückgabebedingungen für Anbieter.

Rückgabebedingungen

Kontaktieren Sie uns unter dieser E-Mail-Adresse info (at) slownature.com und geben Sie die Anzahl der Artikel an, die Sie zurücksenden möchten, sowie den Grund für die Rücksendung.
Gimmi nutzt diese allgemeinen Bedingungen in Übereinstimmung mit den geltenden nationalen Vorschriften und der europäischen Richtlinie Nr. 2011/83 EU über Verbraucherrechte.
Wenn Sie mit den Produkten, die Sie erhalten haben, nicht zufrieden sind oder einfach Ihre Meinung über die Möglichkeit des Kaufs geändert haben, nachdem wir Ihnen eine Auftragsbestätigung gesendet haben, können Sie diese innerhalb von 30 (dreißig) Kalendertagen nach Lieferung zurücksenden und eine Rückerstattung erhalten.
Denken Sie daran, dass die Kosten, die Ihnen für die Rücksendung der Waren entstehen, von Ihnen getragen werden, sowie das Risiko, dass diese während des Transports bis zum Erhalt der Waren bei uns beschädigt oder verloren gehen.
 
Gesetzliche Garantie für fehlerhafte Ware

Darüber hinaus gewähren wir eine 2-jährige gesetzliche Garantie (oder einen längeren Zeitraum, der möglicherweise durch die örtlichen Gesetze abgedeckt ist) für etwaige Mängel an den Produkten. Ein Produkt ist "defekt", wenn es nach Erhalt beschädigt ist oder wenn es innerhalb von 2 Jahren (oder einem längeren Zeitraum, der möglicherweise durch die örtlichen Gesetze abgedeckt ist) nach dem Kauf einen Herstellungs- oder Materialfehler aufweist. Wir erinnern Sie daran, dass Produkte, die aufgrund normaler Abnutzung durch Gebrauch beschädigt wurden, nicht als defekt gelten.
Sie können defekte Produkte innerhalb von 2 Jahren nach Erhalt zurücksenden und erhalten gegebenenfalls eine vollständige Rückerstattung einschließlich Versandkosten.
Denken Sie daran, dass die Kosten, die Ihnen für die Rücksendung der Waren entstehen, von Ihnen getragen werden, sowie das Risiko, dass diese während des Transports bis zum Erhalt der Waren bei uns beschädigt oder verloren gehen.

RETURN OR EXCHANGE ANY PURCHASED PRODUCT TILL JANUARY 15.

Gimmi Returns Policy

If you want to return an item purchased on our marketplace, please send us a message to info(at)slownature.com. Please, provide us with order number and we will help you manage your return.  Below you will find more information about the Vendor Returns Policy.

Return conditions

Contact us at this email address info(at)slownature.com specifying the quantity of items you want to return and the reason for the return.
Gimmi makes use of these general conditions, in compliance with the national regulations in force and the European Directive n.2011 / 83EU on consumer rights.
If you are not satisfied with the Products you have received or have simply changed your mind about the opportunity to purchase them after we have sent you an Order Confirmation, you can return them within 30 (thirty) calendar days of delivery and get a refund.
Remember that the costs that you will incur to return the goods will be borne by you, as well as the risk related to any damage or loss of the same during transport until receipt of the goods by us.
 
Legal guarantee on defective goods

In addition to the above, we recognize a 2-year legal warranty (or a longer period possibly covered by local legislation) for any defects in the Products. A Product is "defective" if upon receipt it is damaged or if, within 2 years (or a longer period possibly covered by local legislation) from the purchase, it manifests a manufacturing or material defect. We remind you that Products damaged due to normal wear and tear due to use are not considered defective.
You can return defective Products within 2 years of receiving them and obtain a full refund including shipping costs, where applicable.
Remember that the costs that you will incur to return the goods will be borne by you, as well as the risk related to any damage or loss of the same during transport until receipt of the goods by us.

PLEASE, READ THIS 🌿

Give us only 15 seconds... We want to tell you something extremely IMPORTANT. We are an independent company created to put under the spotlight truly sustainable products. We are not owned by corporations, this is why we are able to prioritise sustainability in our agenda.

(10 seconds) 

If you care to support us, please subscribe to our newsletter. In the highly monopolised online search world, where the size of the advertising budget decides which company should be visible, we value a lot the fact that you have stopped by. It costs you nothing to subscribe, while for us it changes EVERYTHING.  We evaluate our work by the level of engagement with environmentally conscious people - when you subscribe, we make a new friend and get a proof that Slow Nature should continue investing in greener Planet.  

We will send you Sustainable Living Tips as an act of appreciation! THANK YOU!