Rückgaberecht der Cano Clothing Company GmbH

Bitte senden Sie uns eine Nachricht mit Ihrem Namen und Ihrer Bestellnummer an info@slownature.com. Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Verwaltung der Rücksendung. Wir antworten normalerweise innerhalb von 24 Stunden. Falls Sie noch nichts von uns gehört haben, schreiben Sie uns bitte eine Nachricht direkt auf der Website hier um Ihren Kundenservice-Helpdesk-Kontakt.

 

Widerrufs- und Widerrufsrecht: 

Widerruf
Als Verbraucher haben Sie das Recht, diesen Vertrag innerhalb von vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen zu kündigen. Die Frist beginnt, sobald Sie oder ein zur Annahme der Ware berechtigter Dritter und wer nicht der Spediteur ist, die Ware erhalten hat. Um von Ihrem Widerrufsrecht Gebrauch zu machen, müssen Sie Slow Nature (E-Mail: info@slownature.com) durch eine klare Erklärung über Ihre Entscheidung, diesen Vertrag zu kündigen, benachrichtigen.
Alternativ können Sie den Kaufvertrag mit uns auch widerrufen, indem Sie die Ware einfach innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Erhalt der Ware an uns zurücksenden. Der Tag, an dem Sie die an uns adressierte Ware an uns zurücksenden, ist entscheidend für die Einhaltung der 14-tägigen Frist.

Um Ihnen den Widerruf zu erleichtern, können Sie gerne unser beiliegendes Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, in das Sie Ihre Daten eingeben. Die Verwendung des Widerrufsformulars ist freiwillig.

Beispiel für ein Widerrufsformular

Wenn Sie den Vertrag kündigen möchten, füllen Sie bitte dieses Formular aus und senden Sie es an uns zurück.

- An die A & O GmbH Retouren Lager CANO, Elisabeth-Selbert-Straße 5, 63110 Rodgau-Dudenhofen, Deutschland, E-Mail info@slownature.com
- Ich / wir (*) widerrufe hiermit den von mir / uns geschlossenen Vertrag (*)
beim Kauf der folgenden Waren
- bestellt am (*) / erhalten am (*)
- Name des/ der Verbraucher(s)
- Anschrift des/ der Verbraucher(s)
- Unterschrift des Verbrauchers (nur bei Kommunikation auf Papier)
- Datum
(*) Unzutreffendes streichen


Folgen des Widerrufs

Wenn Sie vom Vertrag zurücktreten, erstatten wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Versandkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich aus der Wahl einer anderen Versandart als der von uns angebotenen günstigen Standardlieferung ergeben), sofort und zum Spätestens innerhalb von vierzehn Tagen nach dem Datum, an dem wir eine Benachrichtigung über Ihre Kündigung dieses Vertrags erhalten. Für diese Rückerstattung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie für die ursprüngliche Transaktion verwendet haben, sofern wir nicht ausdrücklich etwas anderes mit Ihnen vereinbart haben. Diese Rückerstattung wird Ihnen unter keinen Umständen in Rechnung gestellt. Wir können eine Rückerstattung verweigern, bis wir die Ware zurückerhalten haben oder bis Sie den Nachweis erbracht haben, dass Sie die Ware zurückgesandt haben, je nachdem, welcher Zeitpunkt früher liegt.

Wir tragen die Kosten für die Rücksendung der Ware, wenn Ihre Bestellung aus Deutschland stammt. Wenn Ihre Bestellung aus dem Rest der Welt stammt, tragen Sie die direkten Kosten für die Rücksendung der Ware im Falle einer Stornierung.
Sie sind nur verpflichtet, uns für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Ware zu entschädigen, wenn die Ware durch den Umgang mit der Ware einen Wertverlust erleidet, der zur Prüfung des Zustands, der Eigenschaften und der Funktionalität der Ware nicht mehr erforderlich war.

Ende der Stornierungsbedingungen

Secure SSL-payments. Verified European sustainable fashion and living products.

Cano Clothing Company GmbH Returns Policy

Please kindly send us a message with your Name and Order number to info@slownature.com. We will help you to manage the return. We normally respond within 24 hours. In case you have not heard back from us, please, drop us a message directly on the web site here.

 

Right of Revocation and Cancellation Policy: 

Cancellation Policy
As a consumer you have the right to cancel this contract within fourteen days without giving reasons. The period begins as soon as you or a third party entitled to accept the goods and who is not the carrier has received the goods. In order to exercise your right of withdrawal, you must notify Slow Nature (E-Mail: info@slownature.com) by means of a clear statement about your decision to cancel this contract.
Alternatively, you can also revoke the purchase contract with us by simply returning the goods to us within 14 days of receipt of the goods. The day on which you send the goods back to us, addressed to us, is decisive for compliance with the 14-day period.

In order to make the revocation easy for you, you are welcome to use our enclosed sample revocation form, in which you enter your data. The use of the revocation form is voluntary.

Sample Revocation Form

If you want to cancel the contract, please fill out this form and send it back to us.

- To the Cano Clothing Company GmbH, Hansaallee 321 (Hall 18), 40549 Düsseldorf, Germany, e-mail info@slownature.com
- I/we (*) hereby revoke the contract concluded by me/us (*)
on the purchase of the following goods
- ordered on (*)/received on (*)
- Name of the consumer(s)
- Address of the consumer(s)
- Signature of the consumer(s) (only in case of communication on paper)
- Date
(*) Delete as applicable


Consequences of Revocation

If you cancel the contract, we shall refund to you all payments we have received from you, including delivery charges (except for additional costs resulting from your choice of a different method of delivery from the cheap standard delivery we offer), immediately and at the latest within fourteen days of the date on which we receive notification of your cancellation of this contract. For this refund we will use the same means of payment that you used for the original transaction, unless we have expressly agreed otherwise with you. Under no circumstances will you be charged for this refund. We may refuse a refund until we have received the goods back or until you have provided proof that you have returned the goods, whichever is earlier.

We will bear the costs of returning the goods if your order is from Germany, if your order is from the rest of the world you will bear the direct costs of returning the goods in the event of cancellation.
You are only obliged to compensate us for any loss of value of the goods if the goods suffer a loss of value due to handling of the goods which was no longer necessary for testing the condition, properties and functionality of the goods.

End of the Cancellation Policy

PLEASE, READ THIS 🌿

Give us only 15 seconds... We want to tell you something extremely IMPORTANT. We are an independent company created to put under the spotlight truly sustainable products. We are not owned by corporations, this is why we are able to prioritise sustainability in our agenda.

(10 seconds) 

If you care to support us, please subscribe to our newsletter. In the highly monopolised online search world, where the size of the advertising budget decides which company should be visible, we value a lot the fact that you have stopped by. It costs you nothing to subscribe, while for us it changes EVERYTHING.  We evaluate our work by the level of engagement with environmentally conscious people - when you subscribe, we make a new friend and get a proof that Slow Nature should continue investing in greener Planet.  

We will send you Sustainable Living Tips as an act of appreciation! THANK YOU!