Rückgaberecht von Baby & Taylor

Bitte senden Sie uns eine Nachricht mit Ihrem Namen und Ihrer Bestellnummer an Langsame Naturunterstützung. Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Verwaltung der Rücksendung. Wir antworten normalerweise innerhalb von 24 Stunden. 

                        RÜCKGABE

 

Über schlichte Strickwaren hier im Folgenden:

WIE RÜCKGABE ICH EINEN ODER MEHRERE EINZELTEILE ZURÜCK?

Wenn Sie einen oder mehrere Artikel zurücksenden möchten, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter indem Sie hier klicken und geben Sie Ihre Bestellnummer und die Artikel an, die Sie zurückgeben möchten. Wir empfehlen Ihnen, den Versandbeleg immer aufzubewahren, bis Sie unsere Bestätigung über den Erhalt Ihres Pakets erhalten haben. Denken Sie daran, dass Sie für das Paket verantwortlich sind, bis die Artikel in unsere Werkstatt zurückgekehrt sind. Fügen Sie dem Paket IMMER Ihren Namen, Ihre Bestellnummer und den Grund für die Rücksendung hinzu, bevor Sie es zurücksenden.

Im Falle einer Rücksendung aus Ländern außerhalb der EU - Bitte fügen Sie die Originalrechnung außerhalb Ihres Pakets bei, damit der Zoll sie als Rücksendung identifizieren kann und sie auf dem Rückweg zu uns nicht besteuert. Falls dies nicht korrekt durchgeführt wurde, müssen wir das Paket beim Zoll ablehnen und es wird an Sie zurücksenden, um das Problem zu beheben und es erneut zu versenden.

Einkäufe können innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Erhalt der Ware zurückgegeben werden. Sie haben das Recht, die Verpackung zu öffnen, um Ihre Waren zu überprüfen. Die Produkte müssen jedoch unbenutzt und mit allen Originalverpackungen und Etiketten auf der Kleidung unter einwandfreien Bedingungen zurückgegeben werden. Sie erhalten innerhalb von 10 Tagen nach Rücksendung des Produkts an unsere Werkstatt eine Rückerstattung für den Wert der zurückgegebenen Artikel.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass es bis zu mehreren Tagen dauern kann, bis der erstattete Betrag in Ihrer Zahlungsmethode angezeigt wird.

Absender (Es ist SEHR wichtig, dass Sie dem Paket Ihren Namen und Ihre Bestellnummer hinzufügen):
VITOS sas 
10, Versailles Avenue
75016 Paris, Frankreich

MUSS ICH FÜR MEINE RÜCKGABE ZAHLEN?

Ja, wie in unserer AGB Sie müssen Ihre eigenen Rücksendekosten bezahlen. Wir sind immer noch ein wachsendes Unternehmen und können es uns einfach nicht leisten, kostenlosen Versand UND Rückversand anzubieten. Sie können jedoch den Spediteur Ihrer Wahl auswählen. Wir empfehlen Ihnen dringend, einen Postbelegnachweis von der Post zu erhalten, da wir nicht für Pakete verantwortlich gemacht werden können, die nicht ankommen. 

WIE UND WO RÜCKGABE ICH ZERBROCHENE / BESCHÄDIGTE EINZELTEILE?

Falls einer Ihrer Artikel beschädigt ankommt, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte direkt über unser Webformular unter dem Thema "Lieferprobleme" und teilen Sie uns die Bestellnummer und eine Beschreibung des Problems mit. Wir werden uns bei Ihnen melden, um ein Bild anzufordern, ein besseres Verständnis der Situation zu erhalten und zu sehen, was möglicherweise passiert sein könnte, und dann zu erklären, wie je nach Fall vorzugehen ist.

Wie lange muss ich einen Artikel zurückgeben / umtauschen?

Wenn Sie einen defekten Artikel erhalten haben, informieren Sie uns bitte direkt nach Erhalt, spätestens 14 Tage nach Lieferung.

 

Wenn Sie Fragen haben, zögern Sie nicht Schreiben Sie uns hier eine Nachricht. Wir überprüfen ständig unsere Mailbox und werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten.

Siehe die vollständige Sammlung von Baby & Taylor hier.

Secure SSL-payments. Verified European sustainable fashion and living products.

Baby & Taylor Return Policy

Please kindly send us a message with your Name and Order number to Slow Nature support. We will help you to manage the return. We normally respond within 24 hours. 

                        RETURNS

 

About plain knitwear, here below the process:

HOW DO I RETURN ONE OR MORE ITEMS?

If you want to return one or more items, please contact us by clicking here and specify your order number and the items you want to return. We advise you to always keep the shipping receipt, until you received our confirmation about receiving your parcel. Keep in mind that you are held responsible for the parcel until the items have returned to our workshop. ALWAYS add your name, order number and return reason to the parcel before returning it.

In case of a return from countries outside of the EU - Please attach the original invoice outside on your parcel so customs can identify it as a return and will not tax it on its way back to us again. In case this has not been done correctly, we will have to decline the parcel at the customs and it will return to you to correct the issue and send it out again.

Purchases can be returned within 14 days after the receipt of goods. You have the right to open the package to check your goods, but products must be returned unused and with all its original packaging and tags on the clothes in perfect conditions. You will receive a reimbursement for the value of the returned item(s) within 10 days after the product has returned to our workshop.

Please be aware that it can take up to several days until the refunded amount is visible in your payment method.

Return address (it is VERY important that you add your name and order number to the parcel):
VITOS sas 
10, avenue de Versailles
75016 Paris, France

DO I NEED TO PAY FOR MY RETURN?

Yes, as specified in our terms and conditions you will have to pay your own return shipping costs. We are still a growing company and simply cannot afford to offer free shipping AND return shipping, yet you can choose the carrier of your preference. We strongly recommend you obtain a proof of postage receipt from the Post Office as we can’t be held responsible for packages that fail to arrive. 

HOW AND WHERE DO I RETURN BROKEN/DAMAGED ITEMS?

In case any of your items arrives damaged, please contact us directly through our web form under the issue “delivery issues” and tell us the order number and a description of the issue. We’ll get back to you to request a picture, to get a better understanding of the situation and see what could’ve possibly happened, and then explain how to proceed depending on each case.

HOW LONG DO I HAVE TO RETURN/EXCHANGE AN ITEM?

If you have received a defective item, please inform us directly after receiving it, not later than 14 days after the delivery.

 

If you have any questions don’t hesitate to drop us a message here. We check our mailbox all the time and will respond to you ASAP.

See the full collection of Baby & Taylor here.

PLEASE, READ THIS 🌿

Give us only 15 seconds... We want to tell you something extremely IMPORTANT. We are an independent company created to put under the spotlight truly sustainable products. We are not owned by corporations, this is why we are able to prioritise sustainability in our agenda.

(10 seconds) 

If you care to support us, please subscribe to our newsletter. In the highly monopolised online search world, where the size of the advertising budget decides which company should be visible, we value a lot the fact that you have stopped by. It costs you nothing to subscribe, while for us it changes EVERYTHING.  We evaluate our work by the level of engagement with environmentally conscious people - when you subscribe, we make a new friend and get a proof that Slow Nature should continue investing in greener Planet.  

We will send you Sustainable Living Tips as an act of appreciation! THANK YOU!